Not like we didnt see this one coming, she has always have the tendency to do this and she has finally done it. Judith Mazagwu filmed herself having sex with other guys and is planning to sell it as a movie, Chei Afrocandy ooo, Well good luck to her, hope this ends well!!!
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 6-05-2013 09:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
angel1234 at 6-05-2013 09:40 PM (11 years ago) (m)
na wa oooooooooo wahala don come
Posted: at 6-05-2013 09:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
Nice one,keep it up!!!! when there is no job what do you expect her to do? What about the ones chopping, licking, chewing, eating, lollypoping and banging Oyibo dicks, in Lagos, Warri, Port-Harcourt and Abuja all in the name of Dollars??? Abeg Babe ride on,use what you get to get what you want.
Posted: at 6-05-2013 10:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Kechywillz at 6-05-2013 10:58 PM (11 years ago) (m)
Quote from: kennynaija on 6-05-2013 10:07 PM
These igbo girls will ruin nigeria!
my friend whats ur problem,is it bcoz of dis lucifer in human body dat u will generalize d whole thing to ibo gals ruining d country,are there not other girls frm other tribes in naija who do worst than dis,which tribe are u frm self,mind ur comment here oh
Onapu ndi iro,ihe ruru oha1.
Posted: at 6-05-2013 10:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
steveoneal at 6-05-2013 11:55 PM (11 years ago) (m)
Quote from: kennynaija on 6-05-2013 10:07 PM
These igbo girls will ruin nigeria!
bros don join them in these tribal war of a thing, if some of them are showing their stupidity and ignorance here,, differentiate yourself from them... it happens to be an igbo girl today,, it could be the turn of a yoruba girl or even hausa.tommorow,,plus the story might even be a fake one,, so please,,, come off such comment ,pleeeeeease
Posted: at 6-05-2013 11:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Why throw pepper at each other because of IGBO, YORUBA or HAUSA.... U miss the big picture, She's disgraced the whole country Nigeria and Africa at large because there's not P.O.R.N in Africa. Do u think foreigners or people who do not know her ask whether she's IGBO, YORUBA or HAUSA..... Or they just ask, what country she's from?? You guys must show her pepper when she gets back to 9ja....girls must show her pepper....
Posted: at 7-05-2013 12:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac