Nollywood Star, Judith Mazagwu, Afrocandy Set To Release Adult Movie Soon (Page 5)

Date: 06-05-2013 9:34 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- steve232 at 7-05-2013 01:06 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Chi_daddy on  7-05-2013 12:11 PM
dis girl na real opio opio. fooooooool of the year!
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 7-05-2013 01:06 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stateman at 7-05-2013 01:07 PM (10 years ago)
The reason you don't do what other pple do is not enough reason for you to judge them, So just let the young woman be, she has a reason for doing that...
Posted: at 7-05-2013 01:07 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 7-05-2013 01:59 PM (10 years ago)
Shameless old thing
Posted: at 7-05-2013 01:59 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 7-05-2013 02:02 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-05-2013 11:58 AM
but see your sister own na.... Nonsense.. And u are supporting her fool
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 7-05-2013 02:02 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kampas at 7-05-2013 02:23 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Bobsmit on  7-05-2013 11:43 AM
There is something wrong with these pictures..The inclined pictures are not the in-script design of Judith tattoo..Check Bosom  & Right hand Tattoo. They differs.

You are right! NAMETALKAM knows hw to tarnish pple's image, this is not the lady cos the lady in the pix doesn't have Bosom .
Posted: at 7-05-2013 02:23 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- juddycoil at 7-05-2013 02:28 PM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 7-05-2013 02:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 7-05-2013 02:50 PM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 7-05-2013 02:50 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Senegal at 7-05-2013 03:04 PM (10 years ago)
Looking forward to it
Posted: at 7-05-2013 03:04 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- takumanchess at 7-05-2013 03:47 PM (10 years ago)
Good 4 her.she did her own public wht of pple dat are hiding dere own.finally very bad.
Posted: at 7-05-2013 03:47 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 7-05-2013 04:19 PM (10 years ago)
And jonathan wants to give nollywood 3billion. For Wat? They cant even make a blockbuster movie. Only porn and soft porn. I'm not against makin of soft porn. But they should neva be advertised on tv. Its improper. i was watchin a movie advert yesterday called bold 5 babes. And the scenes were really offensive for minors. Any movie that's rated 18+ should neva be advertised on tv

Posted: at 7-05-2013 04:19 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- angelxtine at 7-05-2013 04:31 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 7-05-2013 04:31 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Cazzo-duro at 7-05-2013 04:51 PM (10 years ago)
Congratulations!!! i know many people are against such by i opt you all mine your business and keep doing what you are doing other than condem others. Sex is an issue not exposed in africa and it's causing more harm than good. Religion is preached other than a true God, hereby failing to affect her generation. Porn is not new in africa Or naija. All the gangbang we read on blogs, the rapes, the segxwal abuses parents offer to their wards Or the husbands that keep cheating on their wives, when porn turns out to be an industry, it will help folks like that to come phyuk and show their talents instead of  doing porn in the dark and been caught and brought to the open. It can also serves as a means of employments as it is done in the western world.Judith Mazagwu  congrats you just created a job opportunity for someone!!!
Posted: at 7-05-2013 04:51 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kennynaija at 7-05-2013 05:08 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Bobsmit on  7-05-2013 11:43 AM
There is something wrong with these pictures..The inclined pictures are not the in-script design of Judith tattoo..Check Bosom  & Right hand Tattoo. They differs.

Brossss he u sabi her BREATS wella, u be one of her CUSTOMERS Grin Grin Grin Grin Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 7-05-2013 05:08 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- banis61 at 7-05-2013 05:20 PM (10 years ago)
Nice1 will be the 1st to buy ur DVD cuz am tired of Oyinbo pornooooo..Nice Ring tone
Posted: at 7-05-2013 05:20 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- tanglefree at 7-05-2013 05:32 PM (10 years ago)
Waiting for the movie.
Posted: at 7-05-2013 05:32 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 7-05-2013 05:46 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: babe84 on  7-05-2013 08:33 AM
she s an adult, so she s free to do whteva she wants.....  And u guys should quit that holier than thou attitude  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
This comment stinks, When u go school they teach u better is good, to be number one of the class is good, to get better grade is good, to do better job is good, to get better salary is good, and EXCELLENCE IS THE WAY TO BETTER LIFE....
UR stinking mind tells us :
- Not to put up rules and boundaries....
- Not to carry ourselves better (sins free)....
- To be a little wayward....
- To do whatever pleases us, even if it hurts others....

What a stinking mind that is to promote all of the above....
I WANNA PUKE
Posted: at 7-05-2013 05:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafranwar at 7-05-2013 05:50 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kennynaija on  6-05-2013 10:07 PM
These igbo girls will ruin nigeria!

I s she the president of nigeria? She is better than those yoruba born troways
Posted: at 7-05-2013 05:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Alhajioffor at 7-05-2013 05:58 PM (10 years ago)
Oboy dis girl set ooo. Abeg make una pass me her contact or tell me the name of the movie. My dick don stand finish here oo
Posted: at 7-05-2013 05:58 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gbojac at 7-05-2013 06:22 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Cazzo-duro on  7-05-2013 04:51 PM
Congratulations!!! i know many people are against such by i opt you all mine your business and keep doing what you are doing other than condem others. Sex is an issue not exposed in africa and it's causing more harm than good. Religion is preached other than a true God, hereby failing to affect her generation. bad is not new in africa Or naija. All the gangbang we read on blogs, the rapes, the segxwal abuses parents offer to their wards Or the husbands that keep cheating on their wives, when bad turns out to be an industry, it will help folks like that to come phyuk and show their talents instead of  doing bad in the dark and been caught and brought to the open. It can also serves as a means of employments as it is done in the western world.Judith Mazagwu  congrats you just created a job opportunity for someone!!!
Why u people like money so much, why think food and to eat is what's important in life....
To display ur body u call it a job?Huh?
I tell U NO MAN WILL SEE FIT F.U.C.K THIS GIRL OR ANY GIRL IF FOR 24 HOURS ONLY SHE NOT TAKE A SHOWER....  
same thing for the woman.....
To those who say God no dey, I will want God to exist and come put order on earth because there's too much rubbish, twisted minds, low life people....
Posted: at 7-05-2013 06:22 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 7-05-2013 06:28 PM (10 years ago)
Well said

Posted: at 7-05-2013 06:28 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6