lool.. I love Nigeria. We have very funny set of human beings here. ReplySo what is wrong if someone decides to take pictures of herself cooking? I am 100% sure if she wasn't a celebrity, everyone would have been quiet. ![]() ![]() #GodIsLove
why u no post whn u dey wack garri... Reply
Ini am disappointed in You, Is that all you Got?!!!! Reply
Quote from: Charivan on 8-05-2013 04:01 PM ngwugwu indomie. is too rough to luk @ Hahahahaa...... Ini Edo Sorry, you are a disgrace to ladies ![]()
THIS LOOKS A DOG"S FOOD. THE PREPARATION IS ZERO.I WONDER HOW SHE SATISFIES HER HUSBAND'S STOMACH.PLS ADVICE HER TO ReplyGO BACK TO CATERING SCHOOL OR MEET HER MUM FOR BETTER COACHING.
Quote from: donslmnstvn on 8-05-2013 04:55 PM Na akwa ibom woman she be nah, why she no go sabi cook ? D babe na good cook abeg PLS NO AKWA IBOM WOMAN CAN COOK THIS RUBBISH.IF REALLY SHE IS FROM AKWA IBOM ;SHE IS A BIG DISGRACE COS AM FROM THERE AND I KNOW WHAT WE ARE MADE OF.SHE BETTER WENT BACK TO HER MOM FOR SERIOUS TRAINING OTHERWISE SHE MAY LOOSE HER MAN DUE TO BAD FOOD.
I...N...I, E...D...O, U DON FALL MY HANDS,OH GIRL WHAT CAME OVER U 2 SHOW CASE THIS RUBBISH ON TWITTER CHEI U DON FOOL YOURSELF EVEN AN UP TRAINING GIRL CAN DO EVEN MORE THAN DIS. ReplyJust look at the food, it's not even appetizing.Do u want 2 tell me that u are big 4 nothing human being, only heaven knows wat ur husband is suffering from u R.........................................U......................................................B.................................................B.........................................I....................................S...........................H
She needs to try the fried Rice Reply
How on earth is she cooking wit her night wear. No apron again at home. Reply
this one na edomie water abye supygte water Reply
Cook native Food to confirm urself Reply
lol..the food is too plenty Reply
not sexy Reply
I hate to ruin the fun but this food does not look like it will taste good, I honestly think it has too much mince and oil, Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
She don join maggi kitchen? Reply
nice ReplyNPC
This seems like a child's play,I can't shout jare. Reply
Weldone ma,e no easy! Reply