Life jail for him na Reply
Not by force. Anyway enjoy your time in jail Reply
Girls girls girls girls, how many times i called all of you?4 times.....pls dont go in to a relationship that you can to finish biko......problems is always in the front,,, girls girls girls girls take care..... Reply
Yoruba people na love be by force Reply
Quote from: Biafranwar on 9-05-2013 01:29 PM Another yoruba madness And just know that what you call "Yoruba madness" there'll always an Igbo version of it. http://www.kwenu.com/publications/orabuchi/2007/emeruwa_kills_wife.htm http://www.republicreport.com/dubem-okafor-another-nigerian-man-kills-his-wife-in-the-usa-written-by-icheoku/ http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2012/06/nigerian-man-suspected-of-killing-19yr.html
What a life Reply
Quote from: SQUIRL on 9-05-2013 04:07 PM Yoruba people na love be by force There are Igbo versions of it out there too fool
Na wah ooo ! Reply
dont you hear bricklayer that means sick in the head Reply
Face tha chargers fella... ReplyLeggo instagram @Yungchill_
Quote from: Yungchill on 9-05-2013 04:54 PM Face tha chargers fella... Charges* Leggo instagram @Yungchill_
That guy is a serial killer in the making. They should keep him in jail and also watch him closely. Reply
Quote from: beneno on 9-05-2013 01:24 PM na wa for some people ooooooooooo.he said he went for settlement,and he went with a knife.what does knife has to do with settlement? I dont know where on earth u settle with a knife. ![]() I don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
Quote from: Biafranwar on 9-05-2013 01:29 PM Another yoruba madness Y draw tribe into this? I don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
Wickedness in high places. Lord have mercy. Reply
Heartless boy Reply
Nawao! No one to trust again, imagen boyfriend.poor girl RIP. Reply
Why re 98% of all these tragedy alwz hapen in yoruba land. 2day is Lagos, 2morow is ibadan, next 2morow is ogun. Dem too like sex. Reply