INCREDIBLE! Wife Of Popular Soccer Star, Yusuf Ayila Caught With Fetish Charms !

Date: 16-05-2013 5:42 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 16-05-2013 05:42 PM (10 years ago)
Contrary to reports in the media that Super Eagles star and Orduspor midfielder, Yusuf Ayila, abandoned his wife and kids in Ukraine and eloped with a girlfriend, latest information reaching us has it that there may be more to it.

We were actually able to get Graphic1Ayila’s reaction through his media rep during the week and his revelation was rather shocking as the Graphic3footballer accused his wife, Gbemisola of allegedly wanting to kill him and inherit his properties.

Hear what he told us: ‘Firstly, I’ll like to state categorically that Gbemisola is not my legal wife as widely reported. She is the mother of my two kids. We met years back and started a casual date.

The trouble started when I asked her to bring my children for holiday in Ukraine. One day, while I lived with her, I opened Gbemi’s wardrobe in Ukraine and found different charms, including a snake inside a bottle filled with gin.

It was a confirmation of the feelers I got from family and friends that she is fetish and had been using charms on me. I felt uncomfortable living under the same roof with her. In view of this development,

I told her to return to Nigeria, to which she refused. At that point, I told her I can’t cope with her bad habit anymore; that she had to go back to Nigeria or I’ll leave the house for her.

Meanwhile, before seeing the charms in her wardrobe, she’s always been at loggerheads with my mother for no concrete reason. I had to leave the house in Ukraine to get another apartment when she refused to leave.

Yet it never stopped me from paying the house rent, even after my departure to Orduspor, Turkey, my club. I kept paying the children’s school fees and other bills and later discovered that her Visa will expire in a few months’ time.

I sent her a mail asking her to leave Ukraine and go back to Nigeria since she hadn’t anything concrete doing and yet again she refused. I sent her another mail threatening to stop paying the rent in Ukraine by the end of April.

When she refused to leave, I sent someone to collect her passport lest she tarnishes my image and career.

I started hearing some unimaginable stories of her escapades with men each time I visited Nigeria, but I kept my cool. She was also reported to be having an affair with a popular Fuji star who also denied the allegation.

She had on several occasions connived with some people to kill me, which I survived by the grace of God. For the records,

I have a recorded phone conversation of that’. According to Ayila, he gives Gbemisola 1 Million Naira as monthly allowance. As for the said mistress, Ayila defended that he’s now legally married to her.

He described the new woman as a very responsible, God fearing lady who is his wife and not a mistress, as claimed by his estranged wife.

Yoruba people can fit to do JUJU eyyy

Posted: at 16-05-2013 05:42 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 16-05-2013 05:49 PM (10 years ago)
Na wo Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked her cup don full... Maybe she also dey use am to the rest men oo.. Men becareful oo

Posted: at 16-05-2013 05:49 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Biafranwar at 16-05-2013 05:56 PM (10 years ago)
Yusuf my brother na God Almighty save u soooo, make u go do thanksgiving o
Posted: at 16-05-2013 05:56 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- torrejon_men at 16-05-2013 05:58 PM (10 years ago)
FAMILY WAHALA
Posted: at 16-05-2013 05:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezchusa at 16-05-2013 06:04 PM (10 years ago)
hehehehe, i refuse to comment

Posted: at 16-05-2013 06:04 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryob at 16-05-2013 06:06 PM (10 years ago)
Am eating when i eat finish  i will say something,
Posted: at 16-05-2013 06:06 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- rolifaith at 16-05-2013 06:06 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 16-05-2013 06:06 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Noble12 at 16-05-2013 06:08 PM (10 years ago)
Wonderful
Posted: at 16-05-2013 06:08 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 16-05-2013 06:11 PM (10 years ago)
by their fruit ye shall know them....... Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 16-05-2013 06:11 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steve232 at 16-05-2013 06:11 PM (10 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 16-05-2013 06:11 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baykas96 at 16-05-2013 06:18 PM (10 years ago)
Negro,Please.:p
Posted: at 16-05-2013 06:18 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- baby222 at 16-05-2013 06:22 PM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-05-2013 06:22 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- doncoyon at 16-05-2013 06:26 PM (10 years ago)
this one na jaga jaga wiffe
Posted: at 16-05-2013 06:26 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 16-05-2013 06:27 PM (10 years ago)
my question is how was it possible that she beat the immigration, both naija and the one in Ukraine? so the truth is not out yet
Posted: at 16-05-2013 06:27 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nwogaraku at 16-05-2013 07:09 PM (10 years ago)
O' sorry bros!, your wife de use African science for you....?, sorry ooo, don't mind dat woman!. Bros!...hence you no have any African science wey you tire for your waist or for body believing say na em de protect you, your wife own no fit enter you!.
Posted: at 16-05-2013 07:09 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 16-05-2013 07:25 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 16-05-2013 07:25 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 16-05-2013 07:42 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmmm !
Posted: at 16-05-2013 07:42 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- emaakin at 16-05-2013 07:44 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: malvin2525 on 16-05-2013 06:27 PM
my question is how was it possible that she beat the immigration, both naija and the one in Ukraine? so the truth is not out yet
  THIS EVIL PEOPLE DEY CARRY JUJU COME MALAYSIA GO EVERYWHERE.. NO BODY TO SEE AND STOP THEM.. AFRICA MAGIC
Posted: at 16-05-2013 07:44 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aniagain at 16-05-2013 07:48 PM (10 years ago)
Dnt wait for my comment o

Posted: at 16-05-2013 07:48 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 16-05-2013 07:52 PM (10 years ago)
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 16-05-2013 07:52 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 5

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

6. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

7. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

8. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

9. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

10. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

11. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

12. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

13. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

14. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

15. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

16. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

17. Cybercrimes: EFCC Boss, Ola Olukoyede Boasts Of Securing 500 Convictions In Few Months

18. Edo Residents Protest Over Alleged Plot To Withdraw Security Personnel In The State

19. "Fuel Scarcity Will Be Over In Couple Of Days" – House Of Reps Promise

20. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)