I don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
ok Reply
NAIJA NA NUMBER ONE Reply
NAIJA BRIBE DEIR WAY FOR DIS ONE Reply
Yeah Nigeria is probably in the top 20. Reply
BIG MISTAKE FOR NOT PUTTING NIGERIA ........... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
nigeria police er armed robbers on duty. so they er not qualify to be call police Reply
Quote from: mary11 on 18-05-2013 10:11 PM Untill I see Nigeria at no.1 for this list b4 I go comment Cos if u talk of "accidental discharge"nigeria police carry 1st Killing somebody bcos d pson refuse 2 "Rodger" na nigeria police initiate am Molesting woman in their prison no other poliCe force does it better Dan NPF So I no see why u go refuse 2 give Dem their award come carry am go give dis countries wey no merit am "ojoro master U make sense a lot. Seems like they have no time to study about Nigerian olice
Quote from: CHUZY120 on 18-05-2013 10:19 PM No position for naija police because dey no be police they are highly corrupt boys scout. And technology no dey dictate there sophistication in corruption. U are funny and factual. U mean that ''highly corrupt boys are not police''
ok Reply![]()
Quote from: 2bify on 18-05-2013 11:43 PM Nigerian police are not good yet l dont quiet blame them, infact Nigerian police are good cos they are under paid, its normal 2have problem with them cos they under paid and will want 2take some bribe 2meet up, lm just mad at them cos they protect the robbers which are the politicians, stealing and looting us, the worst institution in Nigeria is our judiciary, our justice system is more corrupt than the whole nation, a system that can sentence a man whole has stole 2000 to death, but will never do anything to people like OBJ, BANKOLE, LAWAN, BUHARI, IBB, E.T.C, instead will give them more protection, phyuk all the judges in NIGERIA, cos they are our worst enemy, U ARE PROTECTING NIGERIAN POLICE and diverting to judiciary....no......
kudos to this present ig .abubaka i love you Reply
hahahaha..u ol dont noe y am laffin.naija police don bribe thier way out tey tey.naija too sharp.den no dey dull Reply![]()
I have got the utter most respect for Iraq & afghan police. Its not easy going to work in a bullet riddled vehicle Reply2.0.
Not correct, where is Nigeria police? Reply
Quote from: luwanga on 18-05-2013 09:50 PM Nigerian police is worse than all these countries put together. Useless country with a clueless leader that holds no promise for the future of her youths. Dear Luwanga I don't know the country u are from but I know for sure that a your country and its resources oput together can not be compared to a state in Nigeria. ur police force personnel are hungry looking, impoverished of good food.
I BELIEVE THE NO1 WHICH IS PAKISTAN,,I HAVE HAD STORY ABOUT THIS PAKISTAN POLICE THEY ARE VERY VERY CORRUPT AND VERY BAD,, BUT NAIJA POLICE ABEG PUT THEM IN TOP 3,, IF YOU HAVE SEEN NIGERIAN POLICE IN ACTION,, YOU GO FEAR VERY CORRUPT AND OUT OF DATE,,, Reply
I would hate to know what these policemen/woman of the above mentioned country's do to their citizens. ReplyIt's scary because the Nigeria police force is likened to a gang of thieves by all and sundry. I have never seen so many corrupt officials wearing the same uniform. My guess is that the Nigeria police force bribed their way out of being listed here?
EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)