Another nonsense act by a Islamist i believe if there is a real christian present at the moment at the situation of this horror movement by this black man either white of black the christian person will be he must be stop for a brutal act to kill a human being Reply
That is pure Islam and the exact life of Mohammed, so who is to be blame , Replythe people that was brainwashed or the government that hide the identity of of Islam and label it the religion of peace ?, turning Churches to Musque , till today there is no Church in Saudi yet churches are been turn to Mosque in UK, you call it freedom, that same freedom you offer to Lucifer worshipers will destroy you
ONE OF THE ABOKI HARAM Reply
Religion has killed more people worldwide than HIV/AIDS and other dangerous diseases ..... Me think ! Reply
ok Reply
Small small Naija is now exporting terrorism. Weak government that cannot take a firm decision to wipe out this Boko Haram. Shame on you Naija Reply
Quote from: rubben2010 on 23-05-2013 08:39 AM nigerians f....ing up everywhere.............black bush rats u ar a zombie for calling my pple ''black bush rat''. monkey hw dare u speak in d mist of humans, ape like u. get out, stupid fool. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nigerians all over the world should speak out and condemn the beheading of a citizen yesterday in UK. The beheading was done by a British citizen and not a Nigerian as speculated, his name does not confirm his nationality. British born Michael 'Mujahid' Adeboloja with an accomplice yesterday beheaded a British Soldier on a street in Woolwich, London. It is now being made to look like Nigeria has "shown itself again" in the action of this British boy who beheaded a soldier yesterdayThis lunatic was born in the United Kingdom, never been to nigeria, issued a birth certificate in the UK and held a British passport. He now commits a barbaric act and suddenly he is now a Nigerian? Is it because he is not Gabriel Agbonlahor playing for Aston Villa and Three Lions, or Andrew Osagie, UK's reigning 800m champion, or Lawrence Okoye, British Discus Record Holder (68.24m), or Abiodun oyepitan, British Olympic Silver and Gold Medalist, or Christine Ohuruogu, Beijing Olympic British Gold Medalist, or Eniola Aluko, British Olympic Female Football star, or Temi Fagbenle British Olympic Basketball queen, or several other thousands of British citizens with Nigerian connection who are making the country proud.Nigeria should just be left out of this neo-colonial agenda. Please pass on to educate the ignorant ones! Reply
Quote from: jojoeddy on 24-05-2013 12:04 PM Nigerians all over the world should speak out and condemn the beheading of a citizen yesterday in UK. The beheading was done by a British citizen and not a Nigerian as speculated, his name does not confirm his nationality. British born Michael 'Mujahid' Adeboloja with an accomplice yesterday beheaded a British Soldier on a street in Woolwich, London. It is now being made to look like Nigeria has "shown itself again" in the action of this British boy who beheaded a soldier yesterdayThis lunatic was born in the United Kingdom, never been to nigeria, issued a birth certificate in the UK and held a British passport. He now commits a barbaric act and suddenly he is now a Nigerian? Is it because he is not Gabriel Agbonlahor playing for Aston Villa and Three Lions, or Andrew Osagie, UK's reigning 800m champion, or Lawrence Okoye, British Discus Record Holder (68.24m), or Abiodun oyepitan, British Olympic Silver and Gold Medalist, or Christine Ohuruogu, Beijing Olympic British Gold Medalist, or Eniola Aluko, British Olympic Female Football star, or Temi Fagbenle British Olympic Basketball queen, or several other thousands of British citizens with Nigerian connection who are making the country proud.Nigeria should just be left out of this neo-colonial agenda. Please pass on to educate the ignorant ones! Britain has every right to look for a link. That is how nations who look after their citizens behave. Secondly, with the Boko Haram saga still going on in Nigeria, we need to know whether they have spread their evil tentacles further afield. This information will help both England and NIGERIA. The two Boston bombers led the FBI to their country of origin - so it is not a "neo-colonial" thing. These Islamic militants at the click of a button can muster up their followers to cause havoc around the world. The young men who committed this atrocity as stated in the British press and TV are BRITISH BORN AND OF NIGERIA DESCENT. I see nothing wrong with this accurate comment. I want to be safe in Nigeria and I want my relatives to be safe in Nigeria. For a long time we have been battling the Islamic militants in the north. They have killed scores of not just their fellow Muslims but also Christians, Igbos, and foreign workers! It has to stop. It should also be noted that President Jonathan is looking for help from outside to combat this evil. Yes I would like one day for Nigeria to be able to stand up and solve their own problems but until that is achievable we need all the help we can get. The British press has also recently stated they do not believe Boko Haram is part of this act however I am glad they checked. I want to be safe in the air and on the ground in my motherland.
Quote from: Jaylen on 23-05-2013 10:38 AM The guy looks so F*U*C*K*I*N*G dirty ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IT BAFFLES ME WHEN PEOPLE STARTED DEBATING NAIJA OR NON NAIJA,THOSE RAB BREED AND BROUGHT UP FROM BRITISH SOCIETY AND GOT THE DOCTRINE OF THE BRITISH YET THEY ARE MENTIONING NAIJA,THESE ARE GUY WHO NEVER STEP TO THE SOIL OF NAIJA,MOST NAIJA THAT DOES WELL THEY CLAIM THEM WHEN A CHILD DOES BAD THEY TRACE ORIGIN AM NOT SURPRISE THATS COLONIAL MASTERS FOR YOU
there are too many visa-apologist on naijapals,some of them crying louder than the bereaved.only black people do these kind of things,quick to condemn themselves to please others.what a shame,what a crying shame Reply
Someone or some group of people have decieved the guy and put into his brain there political ideaology hinding it with religion dogma. Don't be their victim. If you always criticise people, govt or country, they will look for you and send you to do their jobs. Reply
I believe this is the time for the break up Reply
God go punish Britain for involving Nigeria, Dem no see Pakistan..,.FOOLS... Reply
Quote from: winace on 24-05-2013 06:36 AM Don't abandon ur children to a strange being called neighbour or frds. They will brain wash them. now you talk sense so
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
I think, it should be vividly understood who these so called Nigerian people are. We all aren't Nigerians. I am from Rep.of Biafra. Some are Odudua Rep. Niger Delta Rep. Midwestern Rep. and of course the Rep. of Nigeria. The world should understand this now Reply
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention
Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos
Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed
VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday
“I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &