CONGRATS Reply
Dats a gud tin. Kip it up. Reply
Yes that Genevieve, you set the face and others followwwwwww Reply
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 24-05-2013 11:10 PM Am not surprise, Mbaise women are very high quality am so happy to read this line.....my mbaise babes will alwasy be on top......Long live mbaise.....Long live united state of Biafra. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Obu nwa afo ki i bu!! igbo kwenu! igbo!! igbo kwezuonu!!! carrry go my lovely sister....love UUUUUU!!!!!!!! Reply
Obu nwa afo ka i bu!! igbo kwenu! igbo!! igbo kwezuonu!!! carrry go my lovely sister....love UUUUUU!!!!!!!! Reply
Well done and bravo. some of your mate will prefer wearing expensive shoes and cloths and driving big cars but you have set am example. God will bless u Reply
That's Good and cool from you there Jenny! Ada oma, keep it up inuna! Reply
my good freind ajanni move his Family from there village in chad to another village in borno state.......he himself is currently residing in a face me +i face you street ......in a one half room dwarf Apartment in okomaiko Villa..........according to him.....he said that his miracle is still on the way.....still waiting for his miracle at the Age of 83....... Reply
Why not? Chukwu gozie gi biko. Reply
Beta girl Reply
may u leave long on earth amen.you have tried. Reply
wow Reply
that's good to take care of ur aged parent, ur own will take care of u too. Reply
ok Reply
Good care. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 24-05-2013 11:10 PM Am not surprise, Mbaise women are very high quality ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Ada Mbaise
may God bless you for that Reply