Quite right - its just a gimmick - after all the bus was vacated of any other passengers for her and her husband alone. How many people have this privilege? Absolute travesty!
Quote from: DMG17 on 25-05-2013 03:45 PM ABSOLUTE NONSENSE. OPEN SELF DECEIT. AFTER ALL, SHE LIVES BY THE MONIES OF THE COMMON WEALTH OF NATIONS WHILE POOR AFRICAN COUNTRIES SUFFER IN POVERTY AND WARS. WE KNOW THE TRICKS AND NO ONE SHOULD BE SIDETRACKED. Quite right - its just a gimmick - after all the bus was vacated of any other passengers for her and her husband alone. How many people have this privilege? Absolute travesty!
Kk sha! ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
Quote from: fbabalola1 on 26-05-2013 01:52 AM Quite right - its just a gimmick - after all the bus was vacated of any other passengers for her and her husband alone. How many people have this privilege? Absolute travesty! Sheer gimmick!
who cares Reply
OK NA Reply
royal Family ma ass.....they can go and kiss ajanni ass is all i care......criminals. Reply
She even understand that she is just a human being, that's good.. See, in this world no body need to be bragging because 6fit awaits for every body be u a president or a day old baby. Reply
Is she th cause of poverty in Africa? Or our useless Governent... Why is everybody always angry Reply
Quote from: Seunsanni on 26-05-2013 12:37 PM Is she th cause of poverty in Africa? Or our useless Governent... Why is everybody always angry you nogo understand bros.....
Story Story....Organised impression! why other passengers no dey sef! Reply
Bus wey dey empty 4 just 2 people? Dis na private bus o o! Reply
Dats wht is called humility.... Hw many our leaders both at d country levels n others can humble demselves 2 dis level? ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
Seriously noted. ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
Quote from: frekete on 25-05-2013 03:14 PM And so is she not a human being? I beg make we hear word jore! U president fit enter public bus? Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: frekete on 25-05-2013 03:14 PM And so is she not a human being? I beg make we hear word jore! Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
u see others inside the bus,wayo,na only she dey london? Reply
because of her see as them come drive all other passengers comont from the bus,or maybe them just write out of service for the notice board outside,another way of taxi Reply![]() ![]()