Quote from: ezchusa on 26-05-2013 09:55 PM fake story, even ajanni as foolish as he is cant be this stupid ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: KCRANK on 26-05-2013 11:49 PM Oh! My God. Dis is actually a story from IKEBE SUPER STORY. The fake pastor is Papa Ajasco. OJIGBI-JIGI OOOO! OSANOBUA! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Who will believe this cock and bull story..Next chapter plssssssss... Reply
Do wat i preach but dont do wat i do? If condom fell it can b 4 his wife usage na abi dem no sabi birth control....Even though its 4 babe who gave dem right to touch him! If high time Govt pass a penalty in d law on lynchers if not???!!! hmm...I don talk my own Reply
Poster u r comedian ,it's better for you rediscover your talent and start giving more of your invented comedy script play in blue ink,u dey men !!!!!This script if well arranged will tear up sorrowful man into laughter.carry on I enjoy your contribution. Reply
BIG LIE,,,,,POSTER DO U SEE US AS KIDS? Reply![]() HOW MANAGE PEOPLE IN THE BUS SITTING DOWN STARTED FALLING? WHITE LIES!!!!! ABEGIIIII!!! NO GIV US CHOP,,,,,,WE NO SABI CHOP DIS ONE,, AND GET D HELL OUT OF HERE POSTER,,,
Quote from: KCRANK on 26-05-2013 11:49 PM Oh! My God. Dis is actually a story from IKEBE SUPER STORY. The fake pastor is Papa Ajasco. OJIGBI-JIGI OOOO! OSANOBUA! OOoooohhhhh My phyuking goodness!!!U just refresh my memory to papa ajasco ikebe super story,God damn phyuker,nija we don fcuk up longtime ago,that publication of ikebe story tells how our society dey rotten .does papa ajasco still exist?It refresh my memory how dat funny write-up almost landed my ass in trouble back in the days.
I don't doubt it, anything can happen in our world of possibility...pls all the christians in the house, just a quick reminder Replydo not be ignorant of the devices of the devil...may God help us.. ![]() ![]() ![]()
fake story Reply
fake news funny thuo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
This shit is funny ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
, I also preach safe sex! Safe sex is good!”HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA,NO BE SMALL THING OOOHH.BUT COME TO THINK OF IT,THE MAN MAY HAVE A WIFE AT HOME,AND THE CONDOMS ARE FOR HIM AND THE WIFE,OR ARE PASTORS NOT MEANT TO USE CONDOMS ON THEIR WIVES Reply
Over don dey worry dis story. Poster how long e com take U to cook dis story like dis. in fact u really try. Reply
One man almost fell out of the bus under the influence of the Spirit, Reply==================================================================================== Have you ever seeing a preacher who lay his hand to any passenger inside Bus before? you should have keep this fake story to your children they will believe you Moron.
Na lied joor may God help us Reply
Na setup i no believe dis thrend lols Reply![]()
God save us Reply
Faaaaaaaake Reply
Hahaahahahahahhahaha funny. Reply
Its not fake. Heard it on the news dis morning. End time has come. Reply