Cuz they've all tasted the apples and licked the lollipop. Now the only thing left is licking the wrapper and be done with it. Reply![]()
Quote from: tollytexy on 7-05-2008 12:06 AM it's Good to know that we've advanced in Nigeria on segxwal aspect..u can hardly find 15 Yrs Old virgin girl in Nigeria..why is that?? ![]() ![]() ![]() common - dats not true... its Nigeria, Africa, not Europe or America please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
@dguy..and what is that supposed to mean?..so are you saying that there isn't 15yr old virgins in America?..Believe it or not, he's probably right with what he's saying..after all , they did term Nigeria as the most segxwally active country. Its good to defend our country, but don't forget the truth when its there. Reply
Because you were the one who took their virginity away nahh....oshio...... Reply
ok....i am a 25-years-old virgin....... Reply![]() look at my innocent virginic face >>>>>>>>>>>>>>> ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Because virginity has traveled to the religious countries such as.......Saudi arabia...Mecca........Jerusalem and so on Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 7-05-2008 07:36 AM ok....i am a 25-years-old virgin....... ![]() look at my innocent virginic face >>>>>>>>>>>>>>> ![]() ![]() ![]() I would like to be the Judge of that ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 7-05-2008 02:06 AM @dguy..and what is that supposed to mean?..so are you saying that there isn't 15yr old virgins in America?..Believe it or not, he's probably right with what he's saying..after all , they did term Nigeria as the most segxwally active country. Its good to defend our country, but don't forget the truth when its there. easier to find a 15 yr old virgin in Nigeria than in US. please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
not sure Reply
its a lie , i have a lot of ladies that virgins ranging from the of 15 to 29, if you want them just tender your application to [email protected] or call +2347038730755 and you must be a decent guy who must be serious in relationship and must have passed hiv test for not lees than one day from today. you must experienced in sexology with professional certificate and not above 28 years and half. Reply
Quote from: dguy on 7-05-2008 11:51 AM Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 7-05-2008 02:06 AM @dguy..and what is that supposed to mean?..so are you saying that there isn't 15yr old virgins in America?..Believe it or not, he's probably right with what he's saying..after all , they did term Nigeria as the most segxwally active country. Its good to defend our country, but don't forget the truth when its there. easier to find a 15 yr old virgin in Nigeria than in US. Thats what you think, but don't be surprised if it turns out to be the other way around..
lol am very sure -- ReplyQuote The study by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) showed the rate of births to teenagers rose by 3% last year. About 435,000 babies were born to mothers aged between 15 and 19. thats from the guardian. then see a link from bbc: http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/special_report/1999/04/99/teen_pregnancy/319869.stm And thats apart from the free (morning after) pills that are available at primary schools and highschools in europe and UK. besides, parents dont even have a say in all this. Its just a fact.... its very open its like a 20 : 1 ---- for every 20 virgins in Africa - theres just 1 in US or Europe. please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
@ Topic. ReplyThere are a thousand and one girls who are still virgin in Nigeria and they are above 15. Don't tell me you can't find a 15 yr old virgin. I am 20 something and i am still a virgin.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() britelife, i was gonna disvirgin you. But i don't want to go to prison for molesting a baby ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: britelife on 8-05-2008 12:01 AM @ Topic. There are a thousand and one girls who are still virgin in Nigeria and they are above 15. Don't tell me you can't find a 15 yr old virgin. I am 20 something and i am still a virgin. a 20-year-old BABY.....................!?!? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Look At this gurl claiming Virgin.... Reply![]() Anyways...Thats what you're supposed to say shaaa.... but u know say we no confirm shaaa...Keep Kiddin me anywayz
Quote from: tollytexy on 7-05-2008 12:06 AM it's Good to know that we've advanced in Nigeria on segxwal aspect..u can hardly find 15 Yrs Old virgin girl in Nigeria..why is that?? ![]() ![]() ![]() I don't know where some of you guys are getting your claims from. Of course there're still 15 yr old virgins in Nigeria. There're 15 yr old virgins, 20 yr old virgins, etc. Just because you meet one or two females who aren't virgins doesn't mean you should generalize that everyone else isn't as well.
Quote from: tollytexy on 7-05-2008 12:06 AM it's Good to know that we've advanced in Nigeria on segxwal aspect..u can hardly find 15 Yrs Old virgin girl in Nigeria..why is that?? ![]() ![]() ![]() R u phyuking nuts? u called that an 'advancement' huh? By the way, how did u know there's no 15yrs virgin in naija? have u been checking? I suggest u guys leave these minors alone and get down with real sex from matured ladies. In the meantime, I do know of a 22yrs virgin right here in the city.
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats