the bush where u belong?.....
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 13-10-2009 07:14 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 13-10-2009 07:17 PM (15 years ago) (m) do i like an animal?
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 13-10-2009 07:17 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Well from here u look a bit like a emm....
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 13-10-2009 07:24 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
HEY XTER AND PREETY WAT AGAIN..... Posted: at 13-10-2009 07:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
i don tire for that former pic,make i still change to anoda one,isnt this one cool?
anything worth doing is worth doing well Posted: at 13-10-2009 08:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
gimac at 13-10-2009 10:33 PM (15 years ago) (m) hope u are not been terrorizing 15 year girls if not how did u know Posted: at 13-10-2009 10:33 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 13-10-2009 10:42 PM (15 years ago) (m) Well from here u look a bit like a emm....  a bit like'em...........cool if its just a bit
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 13-10-2009 10:42 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
i don tire for that former pic,make i still change to anoda one,isnt this one cool?  But u just wake up 4 here abi wetin?smile small naw.....
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 13-10-2009 10:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Well from here u look a bit like a emm....  a bit like'em...........cool if its just a bit i was just being nice....
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 13-10-2009 10:44 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 13-10-2009 10:47 PM (15 years ago) (m) u nice?........no u're tuface
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 13-10-2009 10:47 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
u nice?........no u're tuface Ha!2faced ke? ok biko nu i no dey mood ni and u just dey come at me anyhow it no nice ooo....
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 13-10-2009 11:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 13-10-2009 11:05 PM (15 years ago) (m) nice again?.......ok dont worry i know what to do
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 13-10-2009 11:05 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
nice again?.......ok dont worry i know what to do
abeg jo....hisssss
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 13-10-2009 11:14 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 13-10-2009 11:22 PM (15 years ago) (m) hiss again and i.......................
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 13-10-2009 11:22 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ok kiss kiss in ur dreams gudnite ooo  :)
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 13-10-2009 11:26 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 13-10-2009 11:37 PM (15 years ago) (m) i will gladly reject that kiss
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 13-10-2009 11:37 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
emmyluv01 at 14-10-2009 03:16 PM (15 years ago) (m) Only from guys u can get virgin in here but for ladies, far from that bcos u cant get any. THEY have all tasted all sort of Dicks. Posted: at 14-10-2009 03:16 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
i will gladly reject that kiss
You have been denied of dis kiss already naw.....
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 20-10-2009 02:00 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
 It's very funny, how people tend to expect evil more than good in this generation. Anyhow, in every Sodom, there would always be Lot's daughter. Therefore, there are still VIRGINS. Posted: at 17-01-2012 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
giftmurphy at 17-01-2012 01:26 PM (13 years ago) (f) ok Posted: at 17-01-2012 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |