![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: katdeluna2 on 31-05-2013 07:44 AM Dats 4 d ungrateful ladies Thanks dear you are right!
i dnt blame dem, bcos dats wht men of dese days luk at in a woman. Replya man sees a lady, bt his focus is her boobs and ass, so the ladies in oda to attract dem, hav to do all these packaging naaa.
Please be serious for once. Reply
women u peoples should know how to pack this booty,!!' we men know the really one.''' Reply
YEAH, THATS WHY SOME TURN TO GAY THIS DAYS Reply
Woman dem dey crazy o! except my MAMA.. Reply
No no be woman, Na girls, dem dey crazy well well Reply
Women wear fake things because men love to be deceived by fake things Reply
Quote from: Jayjaylove on 1-06-2013 05:25 PM Women wear fake things because men love to be deceived by fake things
Poster,is dat ur babe?dat package look attractive u knw Reply![]()
na so una dey deceive us? Reply
is not a new ting jor Reply
Quote from: Jayjaylove on 1-06-2013 05:25 PM Women wear fake things because men love to be deceived by fake things But no woman that is contented of herself that a man would not notice. and how does her oranges or ass or other fake things earn her any serious respect from the man than the desire to exploit her just like every other girl? Is she anything special from other girls in mens eyes even though she might be endowed? You are a man lets be sincere here. Men usually desire sex experiments from women not their specialty. The lie only emanates from the female world, what they think they want and what they think men want to help them gain whatever. The truth lies on her inner self and upping her self esteem from her minds and be contented, not with fake things to deceive.
K,bye# ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
All na wash. Reply
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna
Moment Wizkid Gifting Comedians Who Performed At Buchi’s Show Millions Of Cash
VIDEO: History Made As Nigerian Army General Jumps Off Moving Airplane
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)