VIDEO: Australian Man Claims To Be Jesus, gathering followers (Page 6)

Date: 01-06-2013 10:38 am (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- ajanni at 2-06-2013 09:09 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-06-2013 09:09 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- charlym at 2-06-2013 09:15 PM (10 years ago)
Madness
Posted: at 2-06-2013 09:15 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chachigwy at 2-06-2013 09:50 PM (10 years ago)
i just dey laugh all this christian, wey dem they deceive dem self, all this invented relegions, i begi , my guy dey chop dey go dem be mumu.
Posted: at 2-06-2013 09:50 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- mekaveli at 2-06-2013 10:10 PM (10 years ago)
Ok Passing By Not Interested
Posted: at 2-06-2013 10:10 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- fateewase at 2-06-2013 10:17 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: johjane on  2-06-2013 07:44 PM
It takes a lot of things to prove you are reasonable and sensible but only one thing to prove you are ignorant, silly and stupid which you have done via your response to my comment.
Just because you have the opportunity to press the keyboard of a Computer by chance you think you can capitalize on that to just talk to anybody anyhow here?
"There is nobody so irritating as someone with less intelligent" says an adage and you have proved you are the most foolish person i have ever come across on Earth.
Its true, ''Every idiots like you have the right to be wayward, but you have totally abused the privilege!'' and calling you stupid would be an insult to stupid people  because your foolishness is worst than mere stupidity. The fact still remains that there is no vaccine against stupidity and i wonder why you failed to learn from your parents' mistakes - WHO ARE ILLITERATES AND MUSLIM EXTREMISTS NOW REFERRED TO AS BOKO HARAM!! 
sneezing an yawning....meaning you are so boring,you better run to australlia fast and meet your jesus...this one u are writing in red is not scary enough Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

IDIOT!!!

Posted: at 2-06-2013 10:17 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 2-06-2013 10:29 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on  2-06-2013 05:31 PM
Fateewase Ashawo boko haram, i thought you were among those caught by JTF,
so you are still living this illiterate life,omg......better run to  australia for deliverance...jesu is waiting.... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-06-2013 10:29 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 3-06-2013 12:59 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: johjane on  2-06-2013 07:44 PM
It takes a lot of things to prove you are reasonable and sensible but only one thing to prove you are ignorant, silly and stupid which you have done via your response to my comment.
Just because you have the opportunity to press the keyboard of a Computer by chance you think you can capitalize on that to just talk to anybody anyhow here?
"There is nobody so irritating as someone with less intelligent" says an adage and you have proved you are the most foolish person i have ever come across on Earth.
Its true, ''Every idiots like you have the right to be wayward, but you have totally abused the privilege!'' and calling you stupid would be an insult to stupid people  because your foolishness is worst than mere stupidity. The fact still remains that there is no vaccine against stupidity and i wonder why you failed to learn from your parents' mistakes - WHO ARE ILLITERATES AND MUSLIM EXTREMISTS NOW REFERRED TO AS BOKO HARAM!! 

IDIOT!!!

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 3-06-2013 12:59 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 3-06-2013 01:02 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on  2-06-2013 10:29 PM
so you are still living this illiterate life,omg......better run to  australia for deliverance...jesu is waiting.... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Wonders
Posted: at 3-06-2013 01:02 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- kenamadi at 3-06-2013 03:45 AM (10 years ago)
end time hummm d devil has reallly deceived many how can a man who cannot even shake d sky or make a common rainbow apear claim he is Jesus of nazareth na wah
Posted: at 3-06-2013 03:45 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- pchinedu20 at 3-06-2013 03:50 AM (10 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 3-06-2013 03:50 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenamadi at 3-06-2013 03:55 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on  1-06-2013 06:21 PM
WHY DON'T YOU GATHER THE WHOLE WORLD TO WITNESS YOU!

WALK ON SEA
TURN WATER INTO WINE
RAISE THE DEAD
GET CRUCIFIED ON THE CROSS
DIE AND RISE IN 3 DAYS
LETS SEE YOU ASCEND INTO HEAVEN, THEN WE BELIEVE YOU.

IDIOT FOOLISH MAN.
[/colo
well sed sir beside Jesus came to dis earth for a vry gud and  great purpose and one of the purpose was to reconcile us back to our heavely father which made him sed no man cometh to d father xcept tru him Jesus of nazareth. so u guys shuld ask this faustrated australian man his own purpose abeg
Posted: at 3-06-2013 03:55 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- andreana at 3-06-2013 08:11 AM (10 years ago)
END TIMES.
Posted: at 3-06-2013 08:11 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- SweetDaddy1 at 3-06-2013 08:18 AM (10 years ago)
[Congrats... he will soon have a private jet.b]
Posted: at 3-06-2013 08:18 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- viddycool at 3-06-2013 09:24 AM (10 years ago)
Rubbish
Posted: at 3-06-2013 09:24 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 3-06-2013 09:55 AM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-06-2013 09:55 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Johnis at 3-06-2013 10:57 AM (10 years ago)
Warning!!! pple should learn to respect d name of our LORD JESUS & nt 2 b claming 2 b wat they are nt. The End shall tell. End Time! Phi. 2:10
Posted: at 3-06-2013 10:57 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- PeacetoU at 3-06-2013 11:19 AM (10 years ago)
Signs of the End "For many will come in my name, claiming, ‘I am the Messiah,’ and will deceive many (Matt. 24:5)"
Posted: at 3-06-2013 11:19 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 3-06-2013 11:59 AM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-06-2013 11:59 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 3-06-2013 02:12 PM (10 years ago)
I really don't know what to say, let wait and see
Posted: at 3-06-2013 02:12 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chichiis at 3-06-2013 03:54 PM (10 years ago)
wonder shall never end
Posted: at 3-06-2013 03:54 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7