when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 14-05-2008 08:27 AM Quote from: 2HT2TCH on 14-05-2008 02:59 AM Quote from: myragonza on 8-05-2008 05:19 AM i feel sexy today........... ![]() that's ur testastorone talking. possible.....lmao Possible what? ![]()
Quote from: teephah on 15-05-2008 04:17 PM Quote from: myragonza on 14-05-2008 08:27 AM Quote from: 2HT2TCH on 14-05-2008 02:59 AM Quote from: myragonza on 8-05-2008 05:19 AM i feel sexy today........... ![]() that's ur testastorone talking. possible.....lmao Possible what? ![]()
teephah.....pls encourage people to stay GREEN ReplyCheck me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.
Quote from: ahboy on 14-05-2008 01:27 AM @myragonza pls any time you feel sexy or hot be do call me to do the fanning for you i am good at that you know" there wil be no faning ![]() coz by den she go done bust ![]() sex makes woman BUST not feel sexier ![]()
Quote from: myragonza on 12-05-2008 08:50 AM @olame4.....whats with the putting ur phone down....lmao myrangonza why u saying this now do you want guys to cum?? but me i dey with my beer so stop saying this like day. you know where to go ![]()
Quote from: truessence on 15-05-2008 06:03 PM Quote from: myragonza on 12-05-2008 08:50 AM @olame4.....whats with the putting ur phone down....lmao myrangonza why u saying this now do you want guys to cum?? but me i dey with my beer so stop saying this like day. you know where to go ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
chichs are always hottttttt ReplyCheck me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.
Quote from: ekwu_2000 on 16-05-2008 01:37 PM chichs are always hottttttt Oh,am feeling hot man
I trust u teephah........the aphrodisiac ReplyCheck me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.
Quote from: teephah on 16-05-2008 01:55 PM Quote from: ekwu_2000 on 16-05-2008 01:37 PM chichs are always hottttttt Oh,am feeling hot man Feeling hot...? Ok tell me what can make you feel cold....
Quote from: osituga on 16-05-2008 05:00 PM Quote from: teephah on 16-05-2008 01:55 PM Quote from: ekwu_2000 on 16-05-2008 01:37 PM chichs are always hottttttt Oh,am feeling hot man Feeling hot...? Ok tell me what can make you feel cold....
@Mr_trips.....Not talking to you Reply
Quote from: missymissy on 15-05-2008 06:00 PM Quote from: ahboy on 14-05-2008 01:27 AM @myragonza pls any time you feel sexy or hot be do call me to do the fanning for you i am good at that you know" there wil be no faning ![]() coz by den she go done bust ![]() sex makes woman BUST not feel sexier ![]() it could be just the opposite...i might burst him.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
SEX MAKES WOMEN FEEL HOTTER BECAUSE........... Replyhe beg to do it in his uncondtioned room..... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
HMMM!! No Comments Reply