Spanish Police Smash Edo State Voodoo Prostitution Gang (Page 4)

Date: 02-06-2013 10:23 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- interpo777 at 3-06-2013 06:00 PM (10 years ago)
no be today na
Posted: at 3-06-2013 06:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DRraze at 3-06-2013 07:15 PM (10 years ago)
@poster this story is not true.... where is ur source?Huh?? OGUN OBA GHI GBUE
Posted: at 3-06-2013 07:15 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DRraze at 3-06-2013 07:18 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: factfinding on  3-06-2013 01:27 PM
@mercy edo after living with them..this is all u can tell the family..shame on u ..
==============================================================
That shame should be on you stinking fool, you better change your way of living or else i will never stop to expose you people fagot
DO YOU KNOW D MEANING OF D WORD FAGGOT?Huh?? hw can u call a girl that?Huh?
Posted: at 3-06-2013 07:18 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Genty at 3-06-2013 07:52 PM (10 years ago)
NA TODAY, I BEG MAKE I HÈRE  WORD
Posted: at 3-06-2013 07:52 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 3-06-2013 08:40 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-06-2013 08:40 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chylind5 at 3-06-2013 09:43 PM (10 years ago)
I was opportune to school in Benin, its a norm and tradition to be a prostitute and take care of your entire family from proceeds from it. I have seen a man that sent his wife to Italy to go and prostitute and send money home.
I have also been in a market where a young lady who traveled to Italy for d same trade came back and was sharing drinks to the market women that she has made it. And I was so shocked that the women were collecting d drinks.
something needs to be done in Edo state and fast.
Posted: at 3-06-2013 09:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 3-06-2013 09:52 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: chylind5 on  3-06-2013 09:43 PM
I was opportune to school in Benin, its a norm and tradition to be a prostitute and take care of your entire family from proceeds from it. I have seen a man that sent his wife to Italy to go and prostitute and send money home.
I have also been in a market where a young lady who traveled to Italy for d same trade came back and was sharing drinks to the market women that she has made it. And I was so shocked that the women were collecting d drinks.
i have desided not to comment on such tribal comments anymore,but from this your comment, i will comment,MAY ALL THE WOMEN IN YOUR FAMILY START DECAYING IN THEIR P U S SY BEFORE DEATH,including you and you mother,for generalising that insult to all benin girls as a tradition.
Posted: at 3-06-2013 09:52 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SugarBB at 3-06-2013 09:58 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 3-06-2013 09:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 3-06-2013 10:43 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: chylind5 on  3-06-2013 09:43 PM
see this fool with more than 10 sugar daddies ... I don't see the difference between them and you bitch.... Are u still a virgin?

Posted: at 3-06-2013 10:43 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KingSagarath at 3-06-2013 10:47 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-06-2013 10:43 PM
see this fool with more than 10 sugar daddies ... I don't see the difference between them and you bitch.... Are u still a virgin?

Your brain is lacking sufficient vitamins ...
Posted: at 3-06-2013 10:47 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- KingSagarath at 3-06-2013 10:51 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on  3-06-2013 09:52 PM
i have desided not to comment on such tribal comments anymore,but from this your comment, i will comment,MAY ALL THE WOMEN IN YOUR FAMILY START DECAYING IN THEIR P U S SY BEFORE DEATH,including you and you mother,for generalising that insult to all benin girls as a tradition.

You are just mentally deficient on purpose.
Posted: at 3-06-2013 10:51 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mercy-Edo at 3-06-2013 10:52 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: KingSagarath on  3-06-2013 10:47 PM
u sharap there..
Posted: at 3-06-2013 10:52 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- KingSagarath at 3-06-2013 10:53 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mercy-Edo on  3-06-2013 10:52 PM
u sharap there..

F.u.c.k off stupid Somalia.
Posted: at 3-06-2013 10:53 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mercy-Edo at 3-06-2013 10:57 PM (10 years ago)
@mercy edo after living with them..this is all u can tell the family..shame on u ..
That shame should be on you stinking fool, you better change your way of living or else i will never stop to expose you people fagot
see who is talking..
Posted: at 3-06-2013 10:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mercy-Edo at 3-06-2013 10:57 PM (10 years ago)
see who is talking..
Posted: at 3-06-2013 10:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 3-06-2013 11:05 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: KingSagarath on  3-06-2013 10:47 PM
damn....with  a face like yours, I wish I was blind.. Plz take this pic down  then u can talk to me

Posted: at 3-06-2013 11:05 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-06-2013 11:06 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: KingSagarath on  3-06-2013 10:51 PM
You are just mentally deficient on purpose.

Why don't you go to the library and brush up on your ignorance?

Posted: at 3-06-2013 11:06 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-06-2013 11:09 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: KingSagarath on  3-06-2013 10:53 PM
F.u.c.k off stupid Somalia.
You have an inferiority complex .....and it's fully justified..... See this hoodlum.. Son of a bitch

Posted: at 3-06-2013 11:09 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KingSagarath at 3-06-2013 11:10 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-06-2013 11:05 PM
damn....with  a face like yours, I wish I was blind.. Plz take this pic down  then u can talk to me

Come down your blood too dey hot every time .
Posted: at 3-06-2013 11:10 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 3-06-2013 11:12 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: KingSagarath on  3-06-2013 11:10 PM
Come down your blood too dey hot every time .
my body nor hot... I only respond to that girl wa dey talk weting she nor know... Kim na slut but that idiot dey worship her but in a case like edo she won come run her mouth..

Posted: at 3-06-2013 11:12 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8