Spanish Police Smash Edo State Voodoo Prostitution Gang (Page 5)

Date: 02-06-2013 10:23 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- KingSagarath at 3-06-2013 11:28 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-06-2013 11:12 PM
my body nor hot... I only respond to that girl wa dey talk weting she nor know... Kim na slut but that idiot dey worship her but in a case like edo she won come run her mouth..

That's why you wanna go crazy ....Edo matter no dey tired you self .... abeg forget matter...wat up ?
Posted: at 3-06-2013 11:28 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 3-06-2013 11:35 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: KingSagarath on  3-06-2013 11:28 PM
That's why you wanna go crazy ....Edo matter no dey tired you self .... abeg forget matter...wat up ?
na my lovely state be that ooo but for some to come here to dey insult all the women from that state na make me dey fight them back... Even though some dey do ashawo work doesn't mean say edo nor still get better girls.. Wa dey responsible and well learned... Sup dey how far?

Posted: at 3-06-2013 11:35 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deboalabi262 at 4-06-2013 12:23 AM (10 years ago)
To some ladies and women of that state, prostitution -na Registered Trade Mark. All the same, poverty is the causative agent...... Huh?

Posted: at 4-06-2013 12:23 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ozem at 4-06-2013 01:46 AM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-06-2013 01:46 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenamadi at 4-06-2013 02:07 AM (10 years ago)
parents should be educated and train their children properly,anyway i still knew of some decent,and responsible  family in benin who will never allow dis mess in their home those who always fall victim in dis mess are always from a poor home and dey ar not ignorance of dis issue of prostitution any longer some are confortable butstill want to go all in d name of travelling, some out of faustration, beside if they are well brought up even spend 4yrs in university did u think they will ever be despirate to leave nija or imagine ashewo wrk frm a sponsor rubish. edo grls shuld u dont kno most of these sponsor are into cultism humm sorry if u fall a victim.
Posted: at 4-06-2013 02:07 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- DRraze at 4-06-2013 02:25 AM (10 years ago)
@poster still waiting for your source! In ur news I didnt see the police holding a culprits or culprit, I didnt see any of the abused girls then u cum here running ur gutter u call mouth... e belike say somebody want to die... If u no take time na OGUN go cum kill u unless u apologize to The Edo nation for this blsphemy
Posted: at 4-06-2013 02:25 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 4-06-2013 03:53 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: chylind5 on  3-06-2013 09:43 PM
I was opportune to school in Benin, its a norm and tradition to be a prostitute and take care of your entire family from proceeds from it. I have seen a man that sent his wife to Italy to go and prostitute and send money home.
I have also been in a market where a young lady who traveled to Italy for d same trade came back and was sharing drinks to the market women that she has made it. And I was so shocked that the women were collecting d drinks.
something needs to be done in Edo state and fast.
I'm not from Edo state , but I think it's not right for you to lump all Edo women as prostitutes, there are morally remarkable women from Edo state, the few bad apples among them should should not serve as the parameter for measuring the moral  starndard of the women of that state !!! 
Posted: at 4-06-2013 03:53 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 4-06-2013 04:44 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: christianity on  3-06-2013 10:18 AM
ITS NO LONGER NEWS,DATS THEIR WAY FOR A LONG TIME
                          WASTED GENERATION

You're not worthy of using that Pseudonym " Christianity " !  There's nothing Christ-like about your comment, Christ taught us the sublimest of human ethics ,  Not prejudice , bigotry, self-righteousness , and condemnation !!!
To designate a generation of people " wasted " is ugly, demeaning and an epitome of ill consideration and generalization !!! 
Posted: at 4-06-2013 04:44 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chigoo2004 at 4-06-2013 05:22 AM (10 years ago)
WIKEDNESS IN HIGHT PLASES MAY GOD FOGIVE US
Posted: at 4-06-2013 05:22 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- waffibabe at 4-06-2013 05:40 AM (10 years ago)
not be only italy'?
Posted: at 4-06-2013 05:40 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 4-06-2013 06:02 AM (10 years ago)
What is the source of this story ?

Posted: at 4-06-2013 06:02 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paul4daddykalu at 4-06-2013 07:02 AM (10 years ago)
HMMM EDO AGAIN? WORST PEOPLE ON EARTH
Posted: at 4-06-2013 07:02 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 4-06-2013 07:18 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: KingSagarath on  3-06-2013 10:51 PM
You are just mentally deficient on purpose.

wetin this amature dey fine here??
Posted: at 4-06-2013 07:18 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 4-06-2013 07:19 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: KingSagarath on  3-06-2013 10:51 PM
You are just mentally deficient on purpose.

wetin this amature dey fine here??
Posted: at 4-06-2013 07:19 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nicksam at 4-06-2013 07:44 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 4-06-2013 07:44 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- leetommy at 4-06-2013 07:45 AM (10 years ago)
i don't understand why some people hate truth.....i live here with dis girls and what they are talking about them is the truth nothing but the truth,if they can only change from it will be better for them.fine benin girls are more into it,the so called italian have prosititution,spanish D same..and other part of the world.but they don't misbehave the way the girls does..if you see benin girls in the bus you will get down before ur bus stop. the only thing that can help benin girls from this act is God no any other person,some of the top men and women in the country are into the business so tell me how can we stop it....may the almighty God help us
Posted: at 4-06-2013 07:45 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 4-06-2013 09:29 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-06-2013 11:35 PM
na my lovely state be that ooo but for some to come here to dey insult all the women from that state na make me dey fight them back... Even though some dey do ashawo work doesn't mean say edo nor still get better girls.. Wa dey responsible and well learned... Sup dey how far?
i  c
Posted: at 4-06-2013 09:29 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- henryco at 4-06-2013 10:03 AM (10 years ago)

my  brother  you  speak  little  true  about  benin  girl,,  WHAT  ABOUT  THOESE  PASTORS  THAT  ESPECT  THEM  IN  THERE  CHURCHES  TAKE  THERE  VOW  EVEN  TELL  THEM  THAT  GOD  WAS  BLESSING  THEM,,  THE  POINT  IS  HOW  DO  WE  CONDEM  IT  AND  SHAME  IT  THIS  CAN  HELP  TO  LOWER  IT,,  AM  A  BENIN  MAN  BUT  THIS  IS  ONE  OF  THE  THING  I  HART  MOST  THAT  OUR  PEOPLE  DO
Posted: at 4-06-2013 10:03 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gennyclara at 4-06-2013 10:22 AM (10 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 4-06-2013 10:22 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- davidbenz at 4-06-2013 11:54 AM (10 years ago)
its really becoming difficult situation in europe,accusation will not fix this problem but education.myself have trid personally to correct some of our valuable sisters but,not working.tried coming very low in standard to avoid how they might yell but,yet not working.i said is not about how much you get per night,but what you use the money for.is your enslavery to get money assist your family making your bigger and little simblings lazy and less creative or deos it derive you a self glorification to be called mama?please dont lose control while you react to situations in public as it doesnt tell good of you,just come a lttle closer...do you know how beautiful you are?do you know men can pay better to have if you are little more packaged and organised?come on! you are my sisters,and i respect you as much i can respect our white girlfriends.just upgrade your standards.we will love you guys even if you tell your selfish mum to let you be,its your life,and your brothers and little sisters to go back to schools or learn something for themselves.dont enslave yourselves for papper money and be patient
Posted: at 4-06-2013 11:54 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

4. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

7. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

8. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

9. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

10. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

11. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

12. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

13. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

14. Actress Etinosa Rants About Irresponsible Parents

15. IGP Withdraws Policemen Attached To Wanted Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

3. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

4. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

5. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

6. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

7. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

8. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

9. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

10. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)