if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: christianity on 3-06-2013 10:18 AM ITS NO LONGER NEWS,DATS THEIR WAY FOR A LONG TIME WASTED GENERATION ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Edo n prostitution shaaaaaa Replynot just Edo for information,,igbo girls dey do ashawo here too,,yoruba dey do ashawo here too..even calabar girls dey here too ..delta girls dey here too..we know that we Edo has that bad name ...so free benin girls abeg u U LIED, BINI IT IS WORK OF BINIS, SOME MAY CLAIM 2 BE IGBO OR YORUBA, BINI GIRLS DONT HAVE ANY OTHER WORK THAN PROSTITUTION. I PRAY THAT ONE DAY THEY MAY REPENT FROM THIS, THE TRUTH IS THAT , IS LIKE THEIR MEN DEPEND ON THEM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If my posts r a bit ropey wif dodgy spelling nd grammar, it's b/c i'm on a tablet/mobile!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If my posts r a bit ropey wif dodgy spelling nd grammar, it's b/c i'm on a tablet/mobile!
@mercy edo after living with them..this is all u can tell the family..shame on u .. Reply============================================================== That shame should be on you stinking fool, you better change your way of living or else i will never stop to expose you people fagot
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
A common event frd dat region...... Dat is called brain-washing... ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
This is very serious Reply
Na wah wah Reply
Thank goodness that the Spanish Police does not believe in Voodoo. Reply
98% of the so-called victims are adults who know what they are getting themselves into. They are as guilty as their sponsors. Reply
Quote from: eomo on 3-06-2013 04:09 PM 98% of the so-called victims are adults who know what they are getting themselves into. They are as guilty as their sponsors. You have a point there.
ME AM FROM EDO STATE,, I DOINT LIKE THIS PROTITUTION THING I KNOW THAT GIRLS FROM OTHER PAET OF NIGERIA ARE IN SPAIN AND ITALY THE PROBLEM IS THAT EDO GIRLS ARE THE MEJORITY AND THEY DOINT WANT TO STOP IT,, THE TWO WAYS TO FIGHT IT OR TO LOWER IT IS, THE NIGERIAN GOVERMENT SHOULD HELP ,, AND PASTORS TOO THEY CAN HELP,, MOST OF THOESE GIRLS GO TO THE CHURCH SOME OF THEM ARE MOTHERS OF THE CHURCH, THEY PAY TITHE AND VOW,, THEY PAY MORE THOUGH VOW WHICH IS A SHAME TO THOESE PASTORS WHO TAKE THE MONEY FROM THEM,,,,,,,, Reply