Spanish Police Smash Edo State Voodoo Prostitution Gang (Page 4)

Date: 02-06-2013 10:23 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- interpo777 at 3-06-2013 06:00 PM (10 years ago)
no be today na
Posted: at 3-06-2013 06:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DRraze at 3-06-2013 07:15 PM (10 years ago)
@poster this story is not true.... where is ur source?Huh?? OGUN OBA GHI GBUE
Posted: at 3-06-2013 07:15 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DRraze at 3-06-2013 07:18 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: factfinding on  3-06-2013 01:27 PM
@mercy edo after living with them..this is all u can tell the family..shame on u ..
==============================================================
That shame should be on you stinking fool, you better change your way of living or else i will never stop to expose you people fagot
DO YOU KNOW D MEANING OF D WORD FAGGOT?Huh?? hw can u call a girl that?Huh?
Posted: at 3-06-2013 07:18 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Genty at 3-06-2013 07:52 PM (10 years ago)
NA TODAY, I BEG MAKE I HÈRE  WORD
Posted: at 3-06-2013 07:52 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 3-06-2013 08:40 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-06-2013 08:40 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chylind5 at 3-06-2013 09:43 PM (10 years ago)
I was opportune to school in Benin, its a norm and tradition to be a prostitute and take care of your entire family from proceeds from it. I have seen a man that sent his wife to Italy to go and prostitute and send money home.
I have also been in a market where a young lady who traveled to Italy for d same trade came back and was sharing drinks to the market women that she has made it. And I was so shocked that the women were collecting d drinks.
something needs to be done in Edo state and fast.
Posted: at 3-06-2013 09:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 3-06-2013 09:52 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: chylind5 on  3-06-2013 09:43 PM
I was opportune to school in Benin, its a norm and tradition to be a prostitute and take care of your entire family from proceeds from it. I have seen a man that sent his wife to Italy to go and prostitute and send money home.
I have also been in a market where a young lady who traveled to Italy for d same trade came back and was sharing drinks to the market women that she has made it. And I was so shocked that the women were collecting d drinks.
i have desided not to comment on such tribal comments anymore,but from this your comment, i will comment,MAY ALL THE WOMEN IN YOUR FAMILY START DECAYING IN THEIR P U S SY BEFORE DEATH,including you and you mother,for generalising that insult to all benin girls as a tradition.
Posted: at 3-06-2013 09:52 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SugarBB at 3-06-2013 09:58 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 3-06-2013 09:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 3-06-2013 10:43 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: chylind5 on  3-06-2013 09:43 PM
see this fool with more than 10 sugar daddies ... I don't see the difference between them and you bitch.... Are u still a virgin?

Posted: at 3-06-2013 10:43 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KingSagarath at 3-06-2013 10:47 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-06-2013 10:43 PM
see this fool with more than 10 sugar daddies ... I don't see the difference between them and you bitch.... Are u still a virgin?

Your brain is lacking sufficient vitamins ...
Posted: at 3-06-2013 10:47 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- KingSagarath at 3-06-2013 10:51 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on  3-06-2013 09:52 PM
i have desided not to comment on such tribal comments anymore,but from this your comment, i will comment,MAY ALL THE WOMEN IN YOUR FAMILY START DECAYING IN THEIR P U S SY BEFORE DEATH,including you and you mother,for generalising that insult to all benin girls as a tradition.

You are just mentally deficient on purpose.
Posted: at 3-06-2013 10:51 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mercy-Edo at 3-06-2013 10:52 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: KingSagarath on  3-06-2013 10:47 PM
u sharap there..
Posted: at 3-06-2013 10:52 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- KingSagarath at 3-06-2013 10:53 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mercy-Edo on  3-06-2013 10:52 PM
u sharap there..

F.u.c.k off stupid Somalia.
Posted: at 3-06-2013 10:53 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mercy-Edo at 3-06-2013 10:57 PM (10 years ago)
@mercy edo after living with them..this is all u can tell the family..shame on u ..
That shame should be on you stinking fool, you better change your way of living or else i will never stop to expose you people fagot
see who is talking..
Posted: at 3-06-2013 10:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mercy-Edo at 3-06-2013 10:57 PM (10 years ago)
see who is talking..
Posted: at 3-06-2013 10:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 3-06-2013 11:05 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: KingSagarath on  3-06-2013 10:47 PM
damn....with  a face like yours, I wish I was blind.. Plz take this pic down  then u can talk to me

Posted: at 3-06-2013 11:05 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-06-2013 11:06 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: KingSagarath on  3-06-2013 10:51 PM
You are just mentally deficient on purpose.

Why don't you go to the library and brush up on your ignorance?

Posted: at 3-06-2013 11:06 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-06-2013 11:09 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: KingSagarath on  3-06-2013 10:53 PM
F.u.c.k off stupid Somalia.
You have an inferiority complex .....and it's fully justified..... See this hoodlum.. Son of a bitch

Posted: at 3-06-2013 11:09 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KingSagarath at 3-06-2013 11:10 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-06-2013 11:05 PM
damn....with  a face like yours, I wish I was blind.. Plz take this pic down  then u can talk to me

Come down your blood too dey hot every time .
Posted: at 3-06-2013 11:10 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 3-06-2013 11:12 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: KingSagarath on  3-06-2013 11:10 PM
Come down your blood too dey hot every time .
my body nor hot... I only respond to that girl wa dey talk weting she nor know... Kim na slut but that idiot dey worship her but in a case like edo she won come run her mouth..

Posted: at 3-06-2013 11:12 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

6. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

7. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

8. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

9. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

10. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

11. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

12. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

13. Security Operatives And Vigilantes Arrest Kidnapper Terrorising Communities In Kogi

14. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

15. Wizkid Reacts To Report That Davido Slapped Him at a Dubai Concert in 2017

16. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

17. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

18. Anambra Govt Arrest Man, Uzochukwu Okoli For Marrying Off His Underage Daughter

19. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

20. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son