IKOTUN IS CLOSE TO SYNAGOG,,,,YOU' BETTER RUN TO D CHURCH NOW,,,OR COLLECT KIDNEY FROM ONE OF UR WIVES... Reply
am sure those wifey are more serious plotting on how to get the largest share of his estate than plotting kidney donation.prove me wrong by donating Reply
na wah ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ;)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-06-2013 02:54 PM Make one of the three wive donate the kidney to him na.... Na this he go know who truly love him.. TRUE TALK SOPHIE
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-06-2013 02:54 PM Make one of the three wive donate the kidney to him na.... Na this he go know who truly love him.. You have said it all. as simple as ABC.
why no be him mail add una drop? Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-06-2013 02:54 PM Make one of the three wive donate the kidney to him na.... Na this he go know who truly love him..
Ok. Sorry. Reply
Now he will know the wife that love him most. I think one of them should donate her kidney for him. Reply
Sorryyy Reply
The 3 wives may not be able to donate their kidneys if none of them matches his own.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
My bros, ReplyI am advice you to go to TB Joshua. You will be healed with your faith. Do not listen to what people say. Go there now!
chaii.....may God almighty sabe him ,even if he has 3 wives of which he is going a contrary to Gods commands Reply
kidney transplant is very expensive, and the operation procedure takes lot of hours Reply
Veteran artist and producer Babatunde Jezreel Okungbowa popularly known as OJB Jezreel has been diagnosed with a kidney problem. ReplyAccording to a report I got, OJB is sick, an ailment he has been hiding for a couple of months now. And he has been receiving treatment at a private hospital in Ikotun area of Lagos but was referred to a specialist in Lagos University Teaching Hospital (Luth) Idi Araba Lagos. Sources close to him say OJB does not want his ailment to go public but out of concern they are left with no choice than to let the world know that he is sick. source http://tinyurl.com/mspvcgq
get well soon Reply
Make one of his wife donate Kidney for him now, abi them no love her again ni Reply
Get well soon Reply
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
18yr Old Barron Trump Floats His Own Real Estate Company Shortly After Dad's Inuaguration
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration