Nigerian girl strangled and killed in Italy (Page 9)

Date: 06-06-2013 8:29 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]
- deboalabi262 at 10-06-2013 03:12 PM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 10-06-2013 03:12 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 10-06-2013 06:46 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 10-06-2013 06:46 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- 2bify at 10-06-2013 11:23 PM (10 years ago)
SEE UR LIFE, U JUST CALLED URSELF FUUUU, IKPU AKWU, OTELE ONU URE, SHE IS FROM AGBO, BUT THAT DOES NOT GIVE THE IGBOS RIGHT TO DENY HER BECAUSE SHE IS A NIGERIAN BUT GIVES OTHER TRIBE RIGHT TO CALL HER IGBO TO DENT THE GOOD TRIBE OF IGBO PEOPLE, UV JUST CALLED URSELF FUUU BY THIS UR OWN VERY STATEMENT, AGAIN MENTIONING OTHER CRIMES HERE MEANS UR OLODO PLUS AFO ANU INCLUDING IKPU ONYE ARA, COS U COMMITS ONE OF THOSE CRIME U MENTIONED, IGBO ARE THIS, THEY ARE THAT, 419 PLUS WHATEVER OTHER JEALOUS PEOPLE CAN THINK OF, YET SOME ARE LOOTING OUR NATION, GIVING FAKE CONTRACTS AND MAKING MONEY, MANY GHOST WORKER HERE AND THERE, AND ALL THESE ARE NOT 419, WELL I HATE NO TRIBE COS ALL THINGS CREATED AND MADE BY GOD IS GOOD AND BEAUTIFUL, BUT IGBO HATER HAVE NO PLACE THAN HELL
Quote from: gift2006 on  9-06-2013 08:07 PM

about d other girl dat died in spain she's not an igbo she's from Agbor and it doesn't give d igbos d right to deny her bcos she's a Nigerian and we are all Nigerians, and to answer u here, prostitute is more better than ur little sisters given birth to bastards and selling dem, prostitution is better than 419, drug dealer and ritualism, 20% of my girl friends in Europe are igbos and dey do prostitution, go to lagos and see for urself, do u know dat one of my Benin girl friend told me sometime ago dat it is an abomination to marry an igbo man in their village, do u know why bcos u people are racist, and dat is d major reason why an igbo man can not rule Nigeria.
Posted: at 10-06-2013 11:23 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 10-06-2013 11:24 PM (10 years ago)
SEE UR LIFE, U JUST CALLED URSELF FUUUU, IKPU AKWU, OTELE ONU URE, SHE IS FROM AGBO, BUT THAT DOES NOT GIVE THE IGBOS RIGHT TO DENY HER BECAUSE SHE IS A NIGERIAN BUT GIVES OTHER TRIBE RIGHT TO CALL HER IGBO TO DENT THE GOOD TRIBE OF IGBO PEOPLE, UV JUST CALLED URSELF FUUU BY THIS UR OWN VERY STATEMENT, AGAIN MENTIONING OTHER CRIMES HERE MEANS UR OLODO PLUS AFO ANU INCLUDING IKPU ONYE ARA, COS U COMMITS ONE OF THOSE CRIME U MENTIONED, IGBO ARE THIS, THEY ARE THAT, 419 PLUS WHATEVER OTHER JEALOUS PEOPLE CAN THINK OF, YET SOME ARE LOOTING OUR NATION, GIVING FAKE CONTRACTS AND MAKING MONEY, MANY GHOST WORKER HERE AND THERE, AND ALL THESE ARE NOT 419, WELL I HATE NO TRIBE COS ALL THINGS CREATED AND MADE BY GOD IS GOOD AND BEAUTIFUL, BUT IGBO HATER HAVE NO PLACE THAN HELL
Quote from: gift2006 on  9-06-2013 08:07 PM

about d other girl dat died in spain she's not an igbo she's from Agbor and it doesn't give d igbos d right to deny her bcos she's a Nigerian and we are all Nigerians, and to answer u here, prostitute is more better than ur little sisters given birth to bastards and selling dem, prostitution is better than 419, drug dealer and ritualism, 20% of my girl friends in Europe are igbos and dey do prostitution, go to lagos and see for urself, do u know dat one of my Benin girl friend told me sometime ago dat it is an abomination to marry an igbo man in their village, do u know why bcos u people are racist, and dat is d major reason why an igbo man can not rule Nigeria.
Posted: at 10-06-2013 11:24 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 11-06-2013 09:07 AM (10 years ago)
R.I.P
Posted: at 11-06-2013 09:07 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-06-2013 09:41 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 11-06-2013 09:41 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]