See The Causes Of Smelly Váginá In Ladies & How To Stop It (Page 5)

Date: 07-06-2013 10:09 am (10 years ago) | Author: olokunbola blessing
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- OwesomeGod at 8-06-2013 02:22 PM (10 years ago)
For woman abi? mek dey go face dia wahala dia.. e-no concern me.
Posted: at 8-06-2013 02:22 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 8-06-2013 02:39 PM (10 years ago)
All That !

Posted: at 8-06-2013 02:39 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 8-06-2013 02:47 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on  7-06-2013 09:22 PM
MY DEAR BROTHER, I DON'T SEE THIS AS AN INSULT TO ANYONE, IT'S JUST THAT SUCH ISSUES ARE NOT PLEASANT TO DISCUSS ON FORUMS LIKE THIS; THEY ARE SUPPOSE TO BE RESERVED, IT'S A FEMININE THING. IN ANY CASE I EXPRESSED AN OPINION.

To me, nothing wrong I see bro .in fact it is  good education , well done poster its pretty educative for those who may need it and yet too shy to even talk about it thereby suffering in silence .  Internet makes a lot of things eazy

Posted: at 8-06-2013 02:47 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 8-06-2013 02:49 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on  7-06-2013 01:52 PM
YOU MUST BE STUPID AND IRRESPONSIBLE POSTING SUCH TOPIC HERE. TRY TO HAVE SELF RESPECT IN YOU.

Come to the city boy .   Stop growling in the jungle !

Posted: at 8-06-2013 02:49 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 8-06-2013 03:11 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on  8-06-2013 02:39 PM
All That !

Quite a handful to authenticate female segxwal dysfunction

Posted: at 8-06-2013 03:11 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Windows8 at 8-06-2013 03:49 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-06-2013 03:49 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Biafranwar at 8-06-2013 04:00 PM (10 years ago)
Ladies una dey hear
Posted: at 8-06-2013 04:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- webrose at 8-06-2013 04:08 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 8-06-2013 04:08 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tyahaya at 8-06-2013 06:31 PM (10 years ago)
This is gross  Smiley
Posted: at 8-06-2013 06:31 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tyahaya at 8-06-2013 06:31 PM (10 years ago)
This is gross  Smiley
Posted: at 8-06-2013 06:31 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KingPharoah at 8-06-2013 06:35 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on  8-06-2013 09:59 AM
NONE PRIMITIVE AND GROWN UP BOY! YOU ARE ENTITLED TO YOUR OPINION. BUT, I DOUBT IF YOU HAVE ANY LOGICAL REASONS RENDERING SUCH INSULTS. YES BRO, I ACCEPT THAT I AM A VILLAGE BOY AND I AM PRIMITIVE ACCORDING TO YOU.

WELL MY BROTHER, I AM SO PROUD TO COME FROM A VILLAGE EVEN A PRIMITIVE ONE AS YOU CLAIMED, AT LEAST I HAVE A VILLAGE. SOMETIMES YOU HAVE NO VILLAGE AND AS A NIGERIAN YOU KNOW WHAT THAT MEANS. SO, BEFORE YOU TALK FIRST FACE THE MORROW, OK?.

I'M SURE YOU HAVE SISTER(S) AND EVEN A GIRLFRIEND. NOW, AS THE CIVILIZED AND NORMAL PERSON YOU ARE, SHOULD SUCH A FEMININE TOPIC BE DISCUSSED PUBLICLY? SHOULD ANY NORMAL THINKING PERSON POST SUCH TOPIC HERE? CIVILIZED AND CITY BOY, I GUESS NOT, BECAUSE IT IS AN INSULT TO WOMEN AND IT IS NOT GOOD.

Mr Man,if the ladies in the house are not complaining, got to do-away with this ur archaic psychoanalytic brouhaha Undecided Angry
Posted: at 8-06-2013 06:35 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chylind5 at 8-06-2013 08:12 PM (10 years ago)
Am loving this. Thanks Mr. poster.
Posted: at 8-06-2013 08:12 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otib at 8-06-2013 08:39 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: odegbalegu on  8-06-2013 06:51 AM
The only good thing out of Virgina is baby, every other thing is bullsh*t.
yet u d die inside d virgina dem d bury u da even as u d talk nw u talk inside da, i hope u kn say dis talk wey u talk includ ur mama, sister, gul frind or wife if @ all u ve any
Posted: at 8-06-2013 08:39 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 8-06-2013 09:20 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 8-06-2013 09:20 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 8-06-2013 09:29 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 8-06-2013 09:29 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- flames4u at 8-06-2013 10:53 PM (10 years ago)
tor..
Posted: at 8-06-2013 10:53 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- pchinedu20 at 9-06-2013 12:41 AM (10 years ago)
I SEE
Posted: at 9-06-2013 12:41 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 9-06-2013 01:08 AM (10 years ago)
The post is not only informative but equally educative. Keep it up poster...... Cool

Posted: at 9-06-2013 01:08 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Shegzan at 9-06-2013 02:10 AM (10 years ago)
Kk,bye#

Posted: at 9-06-2013 02:10 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- annamaduabum at 9-06-2013 07:26 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on  7-06-2013 01:52 PM
YOU MUST BE STUPID AND IRRESPONSIBLE POSTING SUCH TOPIC HERE. TRY TO HAVE SELF RESPECT IN YOU.

@DMG17, Sir, I think dat's very unfair of you. There's notin wrong with such a nice piece of educative topic. I presume every1 here is an adult and stands 2 gain somtin of personal hygiene from dis. No insult intended!
Posted: at 9-06-2013 07:26 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6