Is it right for a married woman to publicly buy condoms?

Date: 13-06-2013 7:29 am (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 13-06-2013 07:29 AM (10 years ago)
I’m a happily married woman with two lovely boys in my early thirties. My husband and I are recently planning to have another child and this time,we want to try the Pre-sex selection method and see if we can skew the odds to our advantage and get a baby girl.Not that we would mind if it wasn’t a girl but we want to have our last child and try our luck in the process.
The way it works is since I need to monitor my cycle for a couple of months,I’m not on any contraceptive and we’ve agreed to use condoms during intercourse.The only issue is that my husband sometimes forgets to buy them before coming home and then we’ve ended up making love without condoms twice now.
My question is “Is it right for a married woman to publicly buy condoms?” Because I’m seriously considering doing that to avoid conceiving before the planned date.

Posted: at 13-06-2013 07:29 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- mcdaves at 13-06-2013 08:01 AM (10 years ago)
It is right
Posted: at 13-06-2013 08:01 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ela214 at 13-06-2013 08:20 AM (10 years ago)
Madam----i no know ohhhhhh.....i guess in africa people go look u sumhow,but in werstern world it´s nothing
Posted: at 13-06-2013 08:20 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- merion at 13-06-2013 09:29 AM (10 years ago)
bigga problem
Posted: at 13-06-2013 09:29 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 13-06-2013 09:33 AM (10 years ago)
Yes it is.
Posted: at 13-06-2013 09:33 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spanishfreak at 13-06-2013 09:34 AM (10 years ago)
There is nothing wrong in buying condoms as a married woman.......Your objective should come first and not what the society thinks.
Posted: at 13-06-2013 09:34 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- henryco at 13-06-2013 09:47 AM (10 years ago)
there  is  nothing  wrong  about  it  my  there
Posted: at 13-06-2013 09:47 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgrawl231 at 13-06-2013 09:55 AM (10 years ago)
There's nothing wrong with that,,,
Posted: at 13-06-2013 09:55 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 13-06-2013 09:57 AM (10 years ago)
You have the best intentions…you want to practice safe sex, Figure out what type of condom you are going to purchase before beginning your mission. There are many variations.. or you can also Visit the store when it's relatively quiet, besides you're over 18, you can visit an adult store, where they will have a virtual cornucopia of condoms.

You also don't have to worry about what other people are thinking in there, because none of them really want to be recognized anyway, or apparently haven’t used a condom before. Again you can get them at the clinic or simply shop online for it if you are having problems going to buy them outside.

Posted: at 13-06-2013 09:57 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paul4daddykalu at 13-06-2013 10:17 AM (10 years ago)
CONDOM OR COMBANTRIN  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-06-2013 10:17 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sucre4u at 13-06-2013 10:39 AM (10 years ago)
Madam 2me deres notin wrong in dat o, bt may ur mother in-law no c u dey buy am o
Posted: at 13-06-2013 10:39 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 13-06-2013 10:41 AM (10 years ago)
ok.
Posted: at 13-06-2013 10:41 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ezchusa at 13-06-2013 10:46 AM (10 years ago)
suit yourself

Posted: at 13-06-2013 10:46 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chanst at 13-06-2013 11:04 AM (10 years ago)
Dats ur cup of tea and dat of ur husband
Posted: at 13-06-2013 11:04 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 13-06-2013 11:06 AM (10 years ago)
but why..buying condom is not part of the married..so why she need condom..abi the condom na for her boyfriend or the boy next door..e no dey hard them oooh..
Posted: at 13-06-2013 11:06 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 13-06-2013 11:07 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-06-2013 09:57 AM
You have the best intentions…you want to practice safe sex, Figure out what type of condom you are going to purchase before beginning your mission. There are many variations.. or you can also Visit the store when it's relatively quiet, besides you're over 18, you can visit an adult store, where they will have a virtual cornucopia of condoms.

You also don't have to worry about what other people are thinking in there, because none of them really want to be recognized anyway, or apparently haven’t used a condom before. Again you can get them at the clinic or simply shop online for it if you are having problems going to buy them outside.

hmmmmmm..
Posted: at 13-06-2013 11:07 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paulohking at 13-06-2013 11:08 AM (10 years ago)
why not good? family planning now  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 13-06-2013 11:08 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 13-06-2013 11:13 AM (10 years ago)
Simple deserve simple answer... Nothing is wrong my dear..

Posted: at 13-06-2013 11:13 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 13-06-2013 11:14 AM (10 years ago)
Simple question deserves simple answer... There is nothing wrong my dear

Posted: at 13-06-2013 11:14 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebiteck at 13-06-2013 11:14 AM (10 years ago)
non of my business
Posted: at 13-06-2013 11:14 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 5