Nawa oh! Tonto Dike you really need to appreciate these posters, i mean in CASH for making you this popular.....your post always come up here atleast twice a week
I'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest
Posted: at 13-06-2013 04:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Jackiebabe at 13-06-2013 05:01 PM (11 years ago) (f)
How does this change the price of garri in the market? She looks heavily photoshopped and bleached, as if she's trying to be white. Rubbish and nonsense.
Posted: at 13-06-2013 05:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
Chericoco at 13-06-2013 05:50 PM (11 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Jackiebabe on 13-06-2013 05:01 PM
How does this change the price of garri in the market? She looks heavily photoshopped and bleached, as if she's trying to be white. Rubbish and nonsense.
Na only jealousy so? Learn not to hate people, and God will shine his light on you.
Posted: at 13-06-2013 05:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Chericoco at 13-06-2013 05:51 PM (11 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Jackiebabe on 13-06-2013 05:01 PM
Na only jealousy so? Learn not to hate people, and God will shine his light on you.
Posted: at 13-06-2013 05:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac