LOCATED IN LAGOS NIGERIA
Quote from: 80Julietss on 14-06-2013 05:27 PM pls run 2 God 4 help cos he is not normal again, he is seriously possessed Yeahhh, but first let him the Psychiatrist. He is a pervert
Oh my goodness! You need to check this. Click this link http://Money4Refer.com/index.php?refcode=64308
What a cock n bull yarn! You said this imaginary husband of yours was a perverted stranger, so why did you have to agree to his perversion if there is nothing of a slut in you? Have you thought of a title for this movie script yet? I suggest 'Two Wrongs Cannot Make A Right'! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Some times people's brain will fall to their leg and thy will be kicking it like a football.. What nonsense is this idiot talking about? And woman just give him some space to miss you and then he will realize his useless self and look for you.. So go to your father's house and stay for a while.. Reply
He is abusing you. This is not normal. A couple can do a lot segxwally but both of them had to agree to it. When it is one sided it becomes abuse. I have only one advice for you dear; if you later make up your mind to leave him make sure you take that disgusting video he made of you with another man with you. What all these perverts fail to realize is that p0rn is not real. Those men and women are just acting. Jeez some men are dumb. Reply![]()
Quote from: 80Julietss on 14-06-2013 05:27 PM pls run 2 God 4 help cos he is not normal again, he is seriously possessed Only God can safe the woman out of that marriage
both of u are mad.what do u mean u want to pls him by doing such shit and even allowing him to video u.did u even knw what u are doing cos ur husband insanity is obviours Reply
Hmm girls... he must be gay.. maybe he wanted to use that trick to tell u and will also dig in. Runnnnn love.. Reply
POSTER WHY MUST IT BE SEX SEX SEX SEX SEX SEX SEX ALL THE TIME? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
in the beginning it was not so,therefore sometin is wrong somewhere Reply
Run as fast as your legs can carry you, itx over with a man like this.report him to his people and plan a better future fof yourself, ghe love is over dear. Reply
he has no epitome of love 4 u. he wants a divorce and those videos would be his proof when d time comes. Reply
"We were both in our late twenties when we married 15 years ago " 29 -15=14. So they got married at ages 14, poster check your story. Reply
I do not believe this. However, if this is true, then he is having a serious problems and he has succeeded in infecting you with the same syndrome. Now, the two of you must go for serious deliverance. It's only God that can help you. Run! Run!! Run!!!!!!!! Reply
Some mad men are seriously roaming free... Your own wife kwa, na wa oo Reply2.0.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
He is a psychiatric out- patient. Reply
In which part of the world are u living bcos that matters in western world yes they do it so u know were u guys live and u can answer urself Reply
crazie usband..........he mst be mad ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure