How ever in my humble opinion this drink should be banned in Nigeria. With the level of poverty in our society, nobody in their right mind should drink a bottle of alcohol that cost over 200 million naira in good conscience.
Quote from: lil_prinz on 14-06-2013 09:20 PM @Deeceee why don't u google it and find out the most expensive champagne in d world nw, by Alexander Amosun, to clarify he also made d most expensive suit. U r an adult in a developed world check out b4 replying... Internet is nt for fb only OK lets really clarify. Alex Amosu is not the creator of Gout de Diamants. The name of the creator of the so called most expensive champagne is Shammi Shinh a renown connoisseur and educator. The bottle sells for 1.2 to 1.5 Sterling pounds in England and about 2 million dollars in the US.How ever in my humble opinion this drink should be banned in Nigeria. With the level of poverty in our society, nobody in their right mind should drink a bottle of alcohol that cost over 200 million naira in good conscience.
ok Reply
Na so naira dey worthless? Kai komot here Reply
good ofcourse money is good Reply
poster...n where on earth did you source your information that says don jazzy is first to handle such champagne?...people have taken something more expensive n no publicity. empty barrel makes .........., go sleep jawe Reply
don jazzy, when u go marry ? u not want make woman and children eat ur money? Reply
why is it still corked? Reply
Its better in his hands than that of stupid politicians. Reply
hey, no champagne would ever worth that price, to order Amosu´s GOUT-de diamant chanpagne is 500naira, order it from this site....... http://www.jumia.com.ng/Gout-De-Diamants-Champagne-Official-Launch-in-Nigeria-50771.html ....it will be delievered through DHL or UPS Reply
He was paid to advertised the product Reply
Quote from: kolasolar on 15-06-2013 02:11 AM How ever in my humble opinion this drink should be banned in Nigeria. With the level of poverty in our society, nobody in their right mind should drink a bottle of alcohol that cost over 200 million naira in good conscience. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: waffibabe on 15-06-2013 04:50 AM don jazzy, when u go marry ? u not want make woman and children eat ur money? if you wan beg am marriage beg am , no deh form ![]()
No go marry, dey thr dey form young boy... Reply
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 15-06-2013 07:39 AM keep your poor opinion to your self, the wine is meant for rich people not your type Baba Zion, you are absolutely right. I did not mean to offend. it is not meant for my type. I am neither rich nor foolish. But I do have a right to my opinion This you can not take from me. Thank you and have a wonderful day. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
well na the gold wen dem take do am na him make am cost, no b the drink, money speaking Reply
All is well Don-Baba. I dont need the wine. All I need is to help U dispose the bottle Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
NO BE SMALL MATTER,,,, REALLY GOOD TO HAVE MEGA BOX Reply
Quote from: Nicksam on 15-06-2013 08:02 AM ![]()
Quote from: mary11 on 15-06-2013 08:47 AM Money speaking? No its stupidity speaking! [/quote Strong choice of words but I agree completely. Just dont let @zion7zion know. He will be really vex o ![]() ![]() ![]()