Boss Man: Don Jazzy Handles The First Bottle Of N248M Champagne In Nigeria (Page 7)

Date: 14-06-2013 8:45 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]
- PeacetoU at 17-06-2013 10:52 AM (11 years ago)
Is he drinking it or just taking pictures with it because if am not mistaken the bottle is not open. Hahaha 9ja easy.
Posted: at 17-06-2013 10:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 17-06-2013 05:49 PM (11 years ago)
kkk
Posted: at 17-06-2013 05:49 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- SlickPeter at 17-06-2013 07:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lil_prinz on 14-06-2013 09:20 PM
@Deeceee why don't u google it and find out the most expensive champagne in d world nw, by Alexander Amosun, to clarify he also made d most expensive suit. U r an adult in a developed world check out b4 replying... Internet is nt for fb only

I wonder o..internet is so not for fb only o

What makes it expensive is the bottle..not the actual content..it's laced with some expensive diamonds
Posted: at 17-06-2013 07:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Slimzykid at 24-01-2016 03:21 PM (9 years ago)
Stop lying to people, no champagne worth this price,,we are not that daft you know.
Check this out (Goût de Diamants (Taste of Diamonds) – $2.07 million).Which is like 539 million and something Naira...
Posted: at 24-01-2016 03:21 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- zezprincess at 24-01-2016 04:29 PM (9 years ago)
Ok,so guinness book of record go record am say na don jazzy be the only naija person wey don touch&even drink the champagne dat worth 248million naira,I dey clap for you don,you try thou know say you no go use your own money buy the drink,just thank the company&amosun for the priviledge.
Posted: at 24-01-2016 04:29 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]