Help! I'ml In Love With A Cultist? (Page 3)

Date: 15-06-2013 8:49 am (10 years ago) | Author: opemipo adeniyi
1 2 [3] 4
- esehca at 16-06-2013 06:38 AM (10 years ago)
Continue with him until they kill him or he kills you. That‘s love
Posted: at 16-06-2013 06:38 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- smartiyke at 16-06-2013 07:01 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: sucre4u on 15-06-2013 12:20 PM
Call 911

911 is a joke, joker
Posted: at 16-06-2013 07:01 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 16-06-2013 08:39 AM (10 years ago)
You are on your own !
Posted: at 16-06-2013 08:39 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 16-06-2013 08:59 AM (10 years ago)
I have never been and will not kn wat to advice u but u think deep b4 u do anythg.
Posted: at 16-06-2013 08:59 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aishababa at 16-06-2013 08:59 AM (10 years ago)
In your mid-twenties and you still don't know that if you play with fire it will burn you? Your story is not true!
Posted: at 16-06-2013 08:59 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- aishababa at 16-06-2013 09:03 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: seldokvibs on 16-06-2013 04:21 AM
Lady! If u truly luv dat guy den u dnt nid 2 walk away cos i tink he also luv u.. Sum guyz got in2 dat stuf either by bin forced or dey wer unconcious abt da implicatn even sum durin der 1st yr in skul due 2 lack of basic orientatn....u can change dat guy's life 4 better rather dan hurtin his emotions. Pray 4 him Remember "Change is Mr. Constant"

What feelings? Do cultists or armed robbers have any feelings when they kill their victims?
Posted: at 16-06-2013 09:03 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ada4johnson at 16-06-2013 09:28 AM (10 years ago)
What an immoral way to go and face God!
Posted: at 16-06-2013 09:28 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 16-06-2013 09:32 AM (10 years ago)
TRY AND CONVINCE HIM TO REPAINT
Posted: at 16-06-2013 09:32 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- OwesomeGod at 16-06-2013 11:20 AM (10 years ago)
OK wait i dey come mek i tel u wetin u go do u hia?
Posted: at 16-06-2013 11:20 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omon447 at 16-06-2013 01:06 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: seldokvibs on 16-06-2013 04:21 AM
Lady! If u truly luv dat guy den u dnt nid 2 walk away cos i tink he also luv u.. Sum guyz got in2 dat stuf either by bin forced or dey wer unconcious abt da implicatn even sum durin der 1st yr in skul due 2 lack of basic orientatn....u can change dat guy's life 4 better rather dan hurtin his emotions. Pray 4 him Remember "Change is Mr. Constant"
Yes you are right bro,
Posted: at 16-06-2013 01:06 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- akinmanchy at 16-06-2013 02:16 PM (10 years ago)
I pray God helps u make the right decision. Goodluck girl

Posted: at 16-06-2013 02:16 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- gbojac at 16-06-2013 04:08 PM (10 years ago)
U HAVE NO FUTURE WITH HIM, HIS CULT IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN U R,,,IF HIS MASTER SAY HE WANT SEE UR FINGER HE MUST OBEY AND CHOP AM....
Posted: at 16-06-2013 04:08 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 16-06-2013 04:12 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ada4johnson on 16-06-2013 09:28 AM
What an immoral way to go and face God!
YES, it's true u r not supposed to sleep with boys left and right, u r an irresponsible girl
Posted: at 16-06-2013 04:12 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 16-06-2013 04:21 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Onyibochukwu on 15-06-2013 01:48 PM
look for an old, dirty hargard looking babalawo and have as a baba friend, with that you can return fire for fire with the guy cause there is already fire on your mountain!!! anu mpam!
u must be one of them.....U DON GET GOOD JUDGEMENT, where does Babalawo get power??? Because cultist get power from Babalawo....isn't it.

Posted: at 16-06-2013 04:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obyemartins at 16-06-2013 05:24 PM (10 years ago)
I don't know what you guys are taking cultism for.. Do you guys think that cultists do not have a bright future like others? No, I disagree with you all. Cultism is just a game and it depend on how you play your own.. Someone been a cultist does not mean he's a killer or have no conscience, there are many decent cultists out there who entered into the game just to have fun. Young lady, you can proceed with your boyfriend as he means no harm to you. I myself was a member of SVC (ABSU) but didn't kill/shoot anybody while on Campus... Although, I didn't complete my studies due to my abroad ambition.
Posted: at 16-06-2013 05:24 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Innoutt at 16-06-2013 07:06 PM (10 years ago)
Ur mind have told u what to do but u are yet to accept it.... some times love has cross. Also it is always hard to decide. But i guess the best answer will come from u. U have more chance to get it right if u will listen to urself other than public opinion here and anywhere. Cultism is like a pit without end....it is nobody's size
Posted: at 16-06-2013 07:06 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gbojac at 16-06-2013 07:34 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: obyemartins on 16-06-2013 05:24 PM
I don't know what you guys are taking cultism for.. Do you guys think that cultists do not have a bright future like others? No, I disagree with you all. Cultism is just a game and it depend on how you play your own.. Someone been a cultist does not mean he's a killer or have no conscience, there are many decent cultists out there who entered into the game just to have fun. Young lady, you can proceed with your boyfriend as he means no harm to you. I myself was a member of SVC (ABSU) but didn't kill/shoot anybody while on Campus... Although, I didn't complete my studies due to my abroad ambition.
To have a bright future is not what she has to look for in her man but how he get there....Beside, it's not because u choose to have silly fun doing cultism instead to concentrate in your studies....look what u achieved with it, u still don get degree........If u choose to jump from a bridge next just remember you are on ur own....
Posted: at 16-06-2013 07:34 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wyk4real at 17-06-2013 09:16 AM (10 years ago)
Decision is urs ooo.......
Posted: at 17-06-2013 09:16 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ijviva at 17-06-2013 10:02 AM (10 years ago)
You dont need a cultist as a husband
Posted: at 17-06-2013 10:02 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- pchinedu20 at 17-06-2013 11:43 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 17-06-2013 11:43 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4