Kenyan President Orders Mass Deportation Of Nigerians (Page 2)

Date: 17-06-2013 1:35 pm (10 years ago) | Author: dee stephen
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- flames4u at 17-06-2013 04:41 PM (10 years ago)
mehn diz na raini wayo....abeg mak una tel me wen nigerians turn to refugees,hijackin dem lyf criminals....9ja govt diz na slap 4 una face
Posted: at 17-06-2013 04:41 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 17-06-2013 04:42 PM (10 years ago)
common kenya mmtchwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 17-06-2013 04:42 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- SugarBB at 17-06-2013 04:43 PM (10 years ago)
i c

Posted: at 17-06-2013 04:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 17-06-2013 04:48 PM (10 years ago)
You have a lot of Nigerians in Kenya. Are they deporting all of them? No
If you committed a crime that warranted deportation you will be deported.
Yes we don’t have a good government that is not an excuse to commit crimes.
Majority of us have that mentality of making quick money including the politicians the so called lawmakers.

Posted: at 17-06-2013 04:48 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 17-06-2013 04:52 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 17-06-2013 04:48 PM
Majority of us have that mentality of making quick money including the politicians the so called lawmakers.

you seem right, but i still dont agree to the fact that all the deportees are criminals,,,, in country like kenya i dont think they would have the patient and the technical know how or methods of separating the chaff from the wheat,,
Posted: at 17-06-2013 04:52 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- grizly at 17-06-2013 04:59 PM (10 years ago)
U c wat i kip saying...... If it is Nigeria nw' all manners of pple wil litter our country and even claim more rights than we d citizens. Chaí Nigeria Leaders wake up 4rm cuma!!!
Posted: at 17-06-2013 04:59 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 17-06-2013 05:22 PM (10 years ago)
them don start again.
Posted: at 17-06-2013 05:22 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mankaa at 17-06-2013 05:27 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: bluetooth30 on 17-06-2013 03:02 PM
kenaya who shuld be begging us to come and invest in their country is now chasing us
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-06-2013 05:27 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- reddish at 17-06-2013 05:27 PM (10 years ago)
na bad belle dy worry dem cos we are progressing
Posted: at 17-06-2013 05:27 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 17-06-2013 05:43 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 17-06-2013 04:52 PM
you seem right, but i still dont agree to the fact that all the deportees are criminals,,,, in country like kenya i dont think they would have the patient and the technical know how or methods of separating the chaff from the wheat,,

Agreed
Deport All Foreign Drug Dealers, Orders Uhuru: The headline in most Kenyan Newspapers...
Some will be deported simply because of association with criminals which is not fair. Guilty by association.
If one has $20,000 in the house and not the bank is a red-flag even if it is earned legitimately.
My main concern is to deport anyone without due process or hearing that is not right.
This is where and when our government should come in but they would not.

This new Kenyan president is cleaning the house that’s what our president cannot do.
He is targeting the drug dealers according to what I have read.
Over 20 foreigners including Nigerians have been deported so far.
http://cisanewsafrica.com/kenya-deport-all-foreign-drug-dealers-orders-uhuru/

Posted: at 17-06-2013 05:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 17-06-2013 05:46 PM (10 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pZKQyi2QW3c" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pZKQyi2QW3c</a>
Posted: at 17-06-2013 05:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryco at 17-06-2013 05:47 PM (10 years ago)
SO  NA  NAIJA  MUST  GO  NA  HIM  COME  THEY  HAPPEN  FOR    KENYAN   NOW,,,  NA  WAOO,,  NIGERIANS  DON  RE  SUFFER,,
Posted: at 17-06-2013 05:47 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- etibaba at 17-06-2013 05:53 PM (10 years ago)
Watin ppl find go kenya.

Posted: at 17-06-2013 05:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 17-06-2013 05:57 PM (10 years ago)
until these our leader understand the fact that ( anara otu onye oru azu, oru nile ka anara azu) what a shame to my nation, our leaders should understand that the shame is on all of us, and not just those one being deported, a good leader will never visit or have anything in common with any nation that treats its citizens wrong or bad
Posted: at 17-06-2013 05:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenosas at 17-06-2013 05:58 PM (10 years ago)
this is big shame to nigeria and nigerians,every were in this world there is not place nigerians has valued,god will never forgive those who leads us to all these mess,even kenyan ve the effrontery to mess up nigerians to d level of deportation even having system of interception of phone.
Posted: at 17-06-2013 05:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 17-06-2013 06:00 PM (10 years ago)
SHUT UP UR MOUTH U THESE FAKE GUY, DONT U READ THE NEWS?Huh??? ARE U DEAF?Huh??? I THINK UR FROM CHAD OR MALI,

Posted: at 17-06-2013 06:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 17-06-2013 06:00 PM (10 years ago)
SHUT UP UR MOUTH U THESE FAKE GUY, DONT U READ THE NEWS?Huh??? ARE U DEAF?Huh??? I THINK UR FROM CHAD OR MALI,

Posted: at 17-06-2013 06:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 17-06-2013 06:03 PM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 17-06-2013 06:03 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 17-06-2013 06:08 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: horpykay002 on 17-06-2013 04:08 PM

You are very right any country you find Nigerians in the world most of them constitute nuisance and they make the innocent one pays for it,don't blame the Kenya govt every govt as the sovereign power to do whatsoever pleases her national interest,why should a Nigerian man support the opposition govt he leave his matter go dey face another man matter...if Nigerian govt is doing good if Nigeria as a country is better to live people won't travel to country like Kenya to seek a better life
I believe most of you saying rubbish on here if dem issue you Gabon visa you go pack all ur life go there,
We’ll go anywhere including Afghanistan and Somalia. The fact is we don’t behave once we get there or anywhere.
Posted: at 17-06-2013 06:08 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- horpykay002 at 17-06-2013 06:21 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 17-06-2013 06:08 PM
We’ll go anywhere including Afghanistan and Somalia. The fact is we don’t behave once we get there or anywhere.

You are right on that there is no country Nigerians travel to on this earth,you will still find some Nigerians misbehaving and doing all manner of bad things.Nigerians will expose and introduce bad things to the people of the country,take for example Republic of Benin.what are Nigerians doing in a country like that which is far below Kenya standard,but the truth is you find so many Nigerians there,and the sad thing is Nigerians living there as corrupt and manipulated the country,even the country police as been exposé to bribes and corruption by Nigeians and the way innocent Nigerians are been treated is so bad,
Posted: at 17-06-2013 06:21 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8