How to find your soul mate

Date: 18-06-2013 8:56 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Chonyui Kevin
- at 18-06-2013 08:56 PM (11 years ago)

When I talked about how to find a soul mate/the one, I am talking nothing but the process by which you can follow in order to have someone you want in life. Before that I want you to know that if you’re still single not yet married or involved in any relationship, know that it does not matter how your facial features are or how your appearance is.

This has nothing to do with it. It’s just because you have not yet met the right partner and this is what I am going to discuss today in this article.
Why can’t I fall in love with someone?

Why am I not meeting the right people? Why can’t I fall in love with someone? Before you can understand this process better, you must know why we fall in love only with certain people and not just anyone. For example, if you were looking for a soul mate and found someone (the opposite sex) even being so nice and loving, you won't fall for him if he does not match your soul mate criteria.
Read more »
http://www.xhow2.com/how_to_find_your_soul_mate.html

Posted: at 18-06-2013 08:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jossy4reall at 18-06-2013 09:16 PM (11 years ago)
read wetin?... post it hia lets discuss it hia

Posted: at 18-06-2013 09:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- 1daful at 18-06-2013 09:24 PM (11 years ago)
gbam

Posted: at 18-06-2013 09:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 19-06-2013 01:52 PM (11 years ago)
Be relaxed and confident. No rushing....... Huh?

Posted: at 19-06-2013 01:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ivygal at 19-06-2013 04:58 PM (11 years ago)
Interesting!
Posted: at 19-06-2013 04:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming