The 31 years old hard working designer and business woman recently got engaged to her 21 year old lover. The couple have been dating quietly since the beginning of year...and will be walking down the aisle in a couple of months.

![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The 31 years old hard working designer and business woman recently got engaged to her 21 year old lover. The couple have been dating quietly since the beginning of year...and will be walking down the aisle in a couple of months. ![]() ![]()
we hear.. Reply
U no know say men scarce? Reply
HaPpy married Life to Swag Mr & Mrs!! Reply
Quote from: dareper on 19-06-2013 02:39 PM U no know say men scarce? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
and that's my business? how? Reply![]() ![]()
Ok I Hear Reply
hapi marriage. is better.... Reply
it will not go anywhere, it will not be long, i have xperience lot of this, it only works among the white people or western culture, but for African culture................ hmm no Mr and Mrs swag Reply
U are jt 31 for CHRIST sake. Why marry a small boy. Do u think time for marriage for u has ran out? Reply
no wahala.....wetin pin suppose start for evening if e start am for morning before evening the thing go don tire am.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
no wahala.....wetin pikin suppose start for evening if e start am for morning before evening the thing go don tire am.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I hear o Reply
Goodluck Reply
Quote from: winace on 19-06-2013 03:49 PM U are jt 31 for CHRIST sake. Why marry a small boy. Do u think time for marriage for u has ran out? What nonsense are you saying most she be 51 before she get married and besides what is a definition of a small boy,age is just a number,you can marry someone older and be sad and someone younger can make you happy so it's your choice,and basis not every one will want to be a grand ma like you before hey get married....
Ok not my business Reply
Ok Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()