Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
i choose friends cos we need each other. Reply
l don't Choose Friends, l accommodate everyone dat comes with a Good Heart ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 1-06-2009 11:33 PM l don't Choose Friends, l accommodate everyone dat comes with a Good Heart THATS FINE ![]() ![]() I NOT USE TO ADD PALS...BUT ANY ONE I ADD ITS AFTER CHECKING AND READING TROW THE PERSON COMMENTS, AND IF I FEEL THE PERSON FIT BE MY FRIEND I GO ADD "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: anonymous2 on 1-06-2009 04:37 PM i choose my frends cos i c something unique in them hmm. i dnt add everyone that sends me a request as a freind. i try to see if they are active in the forums and if they are not i try to get to kno them before i add them. if they send me a mail in my inbox saying they want my number and my email address..thats a deny! Flirtation: Attention without intention.
l don't think Poster's referring to Naijapals only ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
I NEDE FORCE FRIENDSHIP, IF ITS WANNA HAPPEN, IT WILL HAPPEN JUST LIKE THAT...NOT BY CHOOSE OR FORCE Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
I don't choose frnd's neither do i even have Reply'Cos they turn to be Ur enemies at last!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: anonymous2 on 1-06-2009 04:37 PM i choose my frends cos i c something unique in them likewise when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
![]() ![]() ![]() Nobody likes me... Nobody likes me But that's ok Cuz I don't like yall anyway An' I don't like yall anyway phyuk all yall! My watch talk to me My whip talk to me My gat talk for me BLAW! what up homie The bitches who don't know me They wanna blow me Cuz the shit I floss with be sayin' everything for me I came into rap humbly I don't give a phyuk now I'll serve anybody like niggas who hustle uptown The coke price go up Cats just come down The D's run in my crib I'm nowhere to be found Niggas who hustle for me They don't even stash cracks They keep it on 'em Right there in they ass crack I don't like a nigga I don't pretend to I'll Have the paramedics wrappin' Your phyukin' head like a Hindu Look I ain't goin' nowhere So be used to me OG's look at me An' see I'm what they used to be I'm that nigga that sold coke The nigga that sold dope The nigga that shot dice Went broke an' sold soap The thug that pop shit The thug that pop myth's The thug that went from 3 1/2 To a whole brick Nigga ain't in his right mind Goin' against me My bitches pray at the words That make a blind man see Scream Muurdaaa I don't believe you Muurdaaa phyuk around an' leave you Muurdaaa I don't believe you Murda, murda Your life's on the line Ya'll niggas don't Want no parts of me I'm tryin' to figure out How ya'll started me You gon' make me Catch you on a late night Pop shots with the fifth Then slide off in the six I'm not a marksman while sparkin' So I spray random Not a pretty nigga But my moms think I'm handsome I hate to hear he say She say shit Unless he say She says She on my dick It's no coincidence Niggas who phyuk wit' me Get shot up (blaw, blaw) I'll do a Cali-style- Drive by, an' tear your block up You soft duke You puttin' up a crazy front I stay wit' the mack Them niggas tried to blaze me once In the hood they're like "Damn!" "50 really spit it on 'em." "You heard that shit?" "Yeah, 50 really shitted on 'em." Beef, you don't want none So don't start none You just a small playa in this game Play your part, son Scream Muurdaaa I don't believe you Muurdaaa phyuk around an' leave you Muurdaaa I don't believe you Murda, murda Your life's on the line These cats always Escape reality when they rhyme That's why they write about bricks An' only dealt with dimes Leave it to them An' they say they got a fast car Nascar Truck with a crash bar An' TV's in the dash, Pa See them in the five Wit' stock rims I just laugh, Pa I catch stunts When I ain't tryin' I ain't lyin' I sip Don P 'til I spit up Keep my wrist lit up Get out of line I'll get you hit up Now if you say my name In your rhymes You better watch what you say You get carried away You could get shot An' carried away Now here's a list of MC's That could kill you in eight bars 50, ummm.... Jay-Z and Nas I'ma say this shit now An'never again We ain't buddies We ain't partners An' we damn sure ain't friends The games you playin' You get killed like that Actin' like you all hard You ain't built like that See me, when you see me nigga What! What! Scream Muurdaaa I don't believe you Muurdaaa phyuk around an' leave you Muurdaaa I don't believe you Murda, murda Your life's on the line Ya'll niggas don't Want no parts of me I'm tryin' to figure out How ya'll started me You gon' make me Catch you on a late night Pop shots with the fifth Then slide off in the six 2.0.
toks i like u naaa Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: anonymous2 on 2-06-2009 12:09 PM toks i like u naaa ![]() ![]() ![]() make u like am well well but no allow him see ur jerusalem CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: Kennee on 2-06-2009 12:33 AM l don't think Poster's referring to Naijapals only exactly Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
why do u need a friend in d first place....? Reply
Quote from: esonu on 2-06-2009 12:12 PM Quote from: anonymous2 on 2-06-2009 12:09 PM toks i like u naaa ![]() ![]() ![]() make u like am well well but no allow him see ur jerusalem ![]() ![]() ![]() Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: mazi on 2-06-2009 12:14 PM why do u need a friend in d first place....? we all need frends at a certain point in our life....to talk to,share our sorrows with,laugh wit....mazi we are not complete without frends Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: anonymous2 on 2-06-2009 12:19 PM Quote from: mazi on 2-06-2009 12:14 PM why do u need a friend in d first place....? we all need frends at a certain point in our life....to talk to,share our sorrows with,laugh wit....mazi we are not complete without frends
so wat do u call some1 like dat....a comforter? ReplyDnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Abi....ooo baby anony wats up my sis? Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()