segxwal harassment on Nigerian Campuses (Page 3)

Date: 23-07-2007 8:01 am (16 years ago) | Author: samyspackle
1 2 [3] 4 5
- myragonza at 25-01-2008 03:09 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy on 24-01-2008 06:38 AM
Quote from: samyspackle on 23-07-2007 08:01 AM

segxwal harassment in our campuses has been given varied interpretations. In your opinion, who is harassing who on campus? What do you suggest we do about this situation?

where are the girls?come and harass meooooooo

u are waiting to be arrested...... Grin

Posted: at 25-01-2008 03:09 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy at 26-01-2008 12:28 AM (16 years ago)
i`ll submit to your arrest.how will it be done?doggy or kriss cross

Posted: at 26-01-2008 12:28 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 26-01-2008 02:56 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy on 26-01-2008 12:28 AM
i`ll submit to your arrest.how will it be done?doggy or kriss cross

let me just ride out on dis one Tongue
Posted: at 26-01-2008 02:56 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy at 26-01-2008 06:56 AM (16 years ago)
go on girl

Posted: at 26-01-2008 06:56 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 26-01-2008 05:53 PM (16 years ago)
crank dat naija gal

Posted: at 26-01-2008 05:53 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 27-01-2008 04:48 PM (16 years ago)
segxwal HARASSMENT ON NIGERIAN CAMPUSES
Posted: at 27-01-2008 04:48 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy at 27-01-2008 11:16 PM (16 years ago)
it`ll never stop xcept govt make a strong case for it.

Posted: at 27-01-2008 11:16 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 28-01-2008 04:14 AM (16 years ago)
government is also part of the segxwal harrassment

Posted: at 28-01-2008 04:14 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy at 3-02-2008 01:25 PM (16 years ago)
God bless you my...

Posted: at 3-02-2008 01:25 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 4-02-2008 06:09 AM (16 years ago)
america........ Grin

Posted: at 4-02-2008 06:09 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- khadijah at 4-02-2008 02:05 PM (16 years ago)
God bless our NAIJA
Posted: at 4-02-2008 02:05 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 5-02-2008 05:05 AM (16 years ago)
 Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 5-02-2008 05:05 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 5-02-2008 04:14 PM (16 years ago)
God bless my boo Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 5-02-2008 04:14 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 6-02-2008 05:19 AM (16 years ago)
god bless my bank book

Posted: at 6-02-2008 05:19 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orilanda at 8-02-2008 05:05 AM (16 years ago)
booooooooobbbbbbblllllllllyyyyy BOO!
bootylicious BOO!

damn i would segxwally harass if i C a booty like WHOA!.........MYRA

Posted: at 8-02-2008 05:05 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 8-02-2008 03:07 PM (16 years ago)
then u need to come to spring break.....nothin but booties everywhere....
Posted: at 8-02-2008 03:07 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 12-02-2008 12:32 PM (16 years ago)
lol Orilanda....wait till i upload my booty video.....

Posted: at 12-02-2008 12:32 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- RayoB at 5-03-2008 08:57 PM (16 years ago)
(Before reading please know I am not encouraging immorality)
Yes, this issue will always go on and on no matter what. I believe that (since rapping by men happens to be common) It is the men that should clen their thinking.............I mean it's like people blaming media for wars, violence,etc;but what i know is that ever before technology existed, violence  and harrasment has always been (nothing is new under the sun).I been to places and have seen alot. Where I am living(in the Middle East) women i mean cover head to toe completely, YET rape and harrasment exists well, well over here.....and if you want to take things to a spiritual level....alot of the things happening starts with motives and intentions.....It's all in the mind......in some villages men and women go around almost with nothing and they lead their normal lives(Infact I even heard that if you covered to much athat time, people would think you had a disease or sickness........anyways not that I'm saying you should go without anything).I believe it's important to rewspect the culture around you....but when it comes to rape, no rape victim is guilty
So if a man (or even woman)doesn't have the right spirit ruling him (or her) no matter what kind of environment you'r in (i mean whether 'religious' or whatever or closed environment) you'll ,end up doing the wrong thing.....I believe this explains it all.......(i mean can you say, because because of thieves and robbers, you won't have a good life, own possesions,etc, no).......To me the dressind really isn't the issue because i know of so many that (what the world would call )'unattractive' and are victims of segxwal abuse....how come very young girls like age two or three are getting raped  (and the half naked woman or man in the village isn't).....so it's all about the spirit man.....PEACE
Posted: at 5-03-2008 08:57 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- RayoB at 5-03-2008 09:00 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 31-12-2007 06:55 PM
Quote from: kingjames on 31-12-2007 06:02 PM
permit me to say ; i tink segxwal harassment usually or only occur to unserious gals. so i tink the only way to minimize n check dis is for the gals to atleast read. such tht if a lecturer fails a lady cos of refusal of sex. nd she knws tht she knows she can take him to any way and still win her case. At the end of the day tht lecturer will be victimised definately. with this i tink the issue of segxwal harassment will be curtailed.

EVERYONE can become a victim of a segxwal harassment....not just *unserious* gals like you said... Cool Cool Cool

YOU GOT IT!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 5-03-2008 09:00 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- ekwu_2000 at 21-03-2008 12:19 AM (16 years ago)
Hurraayyyy.................we got another DIVA on block..........woah...you are so fine that I forgot the topic,,,,lol................if we have 5 of you on campus...wat would happen to the guys?  they can't help it........

Posted: at 21-03-2008 12:19 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5