Girl Wakes In Mortuary 2 Days After Death (Page 5)

Date: 23-06-2013 11:09 am (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- Bettygirls at 24-06-2013 01:18 PM (10 years ago)
God is able to do what no man can do
Posted: at 24-06-2013 01:18 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- martinsguy at 24-06-2013 01:23 PM (10 years ago)
miracle working God is going around doing Good  giving life restoring lives  blessing lives  God your Great all praise adoration be to your name and your name alone Amen
Posted: at 24-06-2013 01:23 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 24-06-2013 01:29 PM (10 years ago)
Sometime, body of an accident victim shld be tested b4 taken to d morgue cus some mite be in coma.
Posted: at 24-06-2013 01:29 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vic-stone at 24-06-2013 01:48 PM (10 years ago)
it's not yet her time to die.she will live long
Posted: at 24-06-2013 01:48 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- daddison at 24-06-2013 02:10 PM (10 years ago)
Road safety and other emergency rescue teams must show due delegence as the girl was only unconcious and not dead.
Posted: at 24-06-2013 02:10 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Palexpo at 24-06-2013 02:17 PM (10 years ago)
She did not die, she only fainted and became unconscious, poor services and negligence are some of the reasons why she was taken for dead.
Posted: at 24-06-2013 02:17 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- BlueIxora at 24-06-2013 02:53 PM (10 years ago)
She was not dead in the first place. Stuff like this used to happen. In the olden days they used to bury people with a rope attached to a bell that they hung outside the grave so that if the person thought dead happens to wake up he will ring the bell and people will come and exhume him. That's where the adage, ' save by the bell' came from. No be new thing but God is good o.   
Posted: at 24-06-2013 02:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ogbujieze at 24-06-2013 03:27 PM (10 years ago)
His Jehovah over do, that raise Lazaro fm death

Posted: at 24-06-2013 03:27 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 24-06-2013 03:39 PM (10 years ago)
Woa... dis is d greatest miracle ever. God i thank u 4 restoring back her life.
Posted: at 24-06-2013 03:39 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ugoma79 at 24-06-2013 03:49 PM (10 years ago)
ALMIGHT GOD IS LIFE, GOD I GIVE YOU ALL THE GLORY
Posted: at 24-06-2013 03:49 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- JMetso at 24-06-2013 04:29 PM (10 years ago)
Guys, I am not very impressed with your interpretation of this story. It is very SAD that our medical institutions are so incompetent that they wrongfully pronounced a living girl as dead without proper checks. Maybe the doctor was too much in a hurry to close and go watch the football match! A good thing she was not placed inside the cold chamber of the mortuary. Then she would have eventually died wether she likes it or not.
I wonder how many live patients are being WRONGFULLY pronounced dead and sent to the cold chambers.....
Nigeria, I hail oo.
This is one reason why I have decided that no matter what happens to me, I will NEVER faint!
Posted: at 24-06-2013 04:29 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- etiese at 24-06-2013 04:41 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: JMetso on 24-06-2013 04:29 PM
Guys, I am not very impressed with your interpretation of this story. It is very SAD that our medical institutions are so incompetent that they wrongfully pronounced a living girl as dead without proper checks. Maybe the doctor was too much in a hurry to close and go watch the football match! A good thing she was not placed inside the cold chamber of the mortuary. Then she would have eventually died wether she likes it or not.
I wonder how many live patients are being WRONGFULLY pronounced dead and sent to the cold chambers.....
Nigeria, I hail oo.
This is one reason why I have decided that no matter what happens to me, I will NEVER faint!
this is the best post here. The girl is just lucky-not any miracle. she was not death but in a coma. Hope people are not planning to use her to open a church?
Posted: at 24-06-2013 04:41 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tony4mogule at 24-06-2013 04:48 PM (10 years ago)
Di[s ril gud news, prais be 2 d most high God
Posted: at 24-06-2013 04:48 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 24-06-2013 04:49 PM (10 years ago)
but this same story was posted before ?
Posted: at 24-06-2013 04:49 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Talksense at 24-06-2013 05:07 PM (10 years ago)
Nothing bad in reposting this type of testimonies instead of flooding everywhere with jargons or pornography stories.
I have thought of this for long, many people have been buried alive in our country just because of our negligence and impatience. May God help us.
Posted: at 24-06-2013 05:07 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 24-06-2013 05:42 PM (10 years ago)
God is Good
Posted: at 24-06-2013 05:42 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 24-06-2013 05:59 PM (10 years ago)
all the time
Posted: at 24-06-2013 05:59 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paulohking at 24-06-2013 06:28 PM (10 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 24-06-2013 06:28 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- poss4love at 24-06-2013 06:31 PM (10 years ago)
He is the unchangeble God..... May your Name be Glorify 4ever.... Thank you Jesus Christ,  I am happy 4 you girl
Posted: at 24-06-2013 06:31 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- joromi at 24-06-2013 06:40 PM (10 years ago)
thank God she is alive
Posted: at 24-06-2013 06:40 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7