And so what??? Mature fool Reply
Not only you dey comfortable when unclad, uhhh -na everybody now -Asewo bastard Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
kkk Reply
Ok Reply
Her biz not mine Reply
naturally ! Reply " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Quote from: kenamadi on 28-06-2013 03:00 AM several times i do see mrs omotola pic on dis site and even d way she dresses is not wellcoming at all if you cant respect ur hubby at least respect God in ur dressing and in ur actions becos heaven and hell is real, ur being famoius wont delivered u on that day of judgement som times i ask my self dosnt mean some celebrity hasnt heard about Jesus or heard dat without holines no man can see God well m not to judge anyway may God help us but omotola no dat all those who ar sayin u are sexing looking cute tellin u all u wnt to hear wont help u on dat day of judgment beside if u wnt to no where famious dead people are ask whitney nelson or go and ask micheal jackson am sory to if i have ofended my fellow nija pal oh but no dat God is no respecter of anybody i hope amotola wil see dis and learn to dress modestly d way Jesus loves if she cares This site is no sunday school . Why do u think 90% of the news here is 90% entertainment and showbiz related ? Any guess at who the big players and sponsors may be ?? " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Pretty lady Reply![]()
Quote from: modela10 on 28-06-2013 03:08 PM Pretty lady LEAVE THE LADIES OUTTA THIS, SHE AIN'T ONE & SHE'S IN ANOTHER CATEGORY ![]()
we don hear Reply
A WORD THEY SAY IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE, THIS WOMAN NO BE ONE PERSON FOOD AGAIN, THE HUSBAND NA PROPER MUGU 1, MUGU 2 OR MUGU 3 CAN PREGNANT HER WHILE THE MUGU 1 WILL KEEP QUIET JUST LIKE HE KEPT QUITE NOW THAT SHE SAID THIS, ANYBODY MARRING ALL THESE ARTISTS NEEDS TO DO DNA TEST FOR ALL HIS CHILDREN 2BE SURE THAT HE IS THEIR REAL FATHER, COS HE MAYBE CARING FOR ANOTHER MANS CHILDREN THINKS THEY ARE HIS ReplyQuote from: DMG17 on 27-06-2013 12:11 PM MY DEAR SISTER, THIS IS SOMETHING YOU KEEP TO YOURSELF AS A RESPECT TO YOUR HUSBAND. THERE ARE CERTAIN PUBLIC EXPRESSIONS UNEXPECTED FROM A WOMAN OF YOUR STATUS. CIRCUMSTANCES REGARDLESS, DON'T FORGET OUR CULTURAL ORIENTATION, WE ARE NOT WESTERNERS. SELF RESPECT IS THE PRIDE OF ANY WOMAN PARTICULARLY WHEN SHE IS MARRIED.
Quote from: mary11 on 27-06-2013 08:44 AM So? and what is she waiting for. ACTION!!!!!!!!!
everybody is comfortable when Nood so forget it Reply
engines get grade....nobi like that of that ashanti italo wey dey here dey make noise with that her wowo face. Reply
bad publicityyyyyyyyyyy Reply
too much steroid Reply