i love hopa23...the love of hopea23 (Page 4)

Date: 03-06-2009 9:12 pm (15 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- HOPEA23 at 4-06-2009 06:03 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  4-06-2009 06:00 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-06-2009 05:55 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  4-06-2009 05:52 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-06-2009 05:42 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  4-06-2009 05:38 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-06-2009 05:30 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  4-06-2009 05:20 PM
Thank God some people are actually changing. Tongue
hehhehehe,stop ooo.... Kiss

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin is true nah Cheesy Cheesy
hmmmm,okie ooooo, :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

awwwwwww!!! this is not fair. *brings tissue* take the tissue and clear ya eyes plssss
i nor dey use thank anyway Kiss Kiss

alright!. Seriously! why are you taking this decision?.
Are you tired of guys or what?
hehehheeh inbox discussion

Posted: at 4-06-2009 06:03 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akjasper at 4-06-2009 06:05 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-06-2009 05:41 PM
Quote from: akjasper on  4-06-2009 05:34 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-06-2009 05:17 PM
Quote from: akjasper on  4-06-2009 04:32 PM
@ poster ....u are a rat so i ain't gat nothin 2 do wit ya..

Keep doin wt u knw hw best to do...lickin pu**y's and a$$!

Bomboclact,Fassy hole lesbo.

Crap!!.....talk to my hand.
thakz alot...

may GOD bless you...so my dear go home and rest your brain

God bless u 2....but u better change Ur attitude to recieve d blessing...

i dnt like homo's!!
a yea :'( :'( :'( :'(
neither do i...like them....but for me you ave to like me and respect wat i do.
if wat i,m doing is not the right thing you encourage me not insult.

Huh...bt to be real....jst listen to Urself...neither do u like them ....

Who are they?? ain't you among??....well u better tell Urself d truth..

I can never respect u bn homo 'Cos i hate it.....so change 4 gud..

If i may ask are u a homo 4 real??
Posted: at 4-06-2009 06:05 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 4-06-2009 06:07 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-06-2009 06:03 PM

awwwwwww!!! this is not fair. *brings tissue* take the tissue and clear ya eyes plssss

aight! Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 4-06-2009 06:07 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Katee at 4-06-2009 06:11 PM (15 years ago)
hmmm, wrong room (flies out from d window) Embarrassed
Posted: at 4-06-2009 06:11 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 4-06-2009 06:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on  4-06-2009 06:05 PM

thakz alot...

i dnt like homo's!!

i,m a rev sister 4 real....
listen even though you hate homo dosen,t mean you should
not respect them or wat they do.....
we know been homo..is a bad act for we children of GOD to pratice....but to make them change
the best thing you should do is to encourage them,and pray for GOD almight to change their act.

anyway if i answer yes or no would you believe me?

Posted: at 4-06-2009 06:12 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 4-06-2009 06:13 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  4-06-2009 06:07 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-06-2009 06:03 PM

aight! Cool Cool Cool
so..accept my request

Posted: at 4-06-2009 06:13 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akjasper at 4-06-2009 06:26 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-06-2009 06:12 PM

thakz alot...

i dnt like homo's!!

we know been homo..is a bad act for we children of GOD to pratice....but to make them change
the best thing you should do is to encourage them,and pray for GOD almight to change their act.

Jst answer me 1st and forget if i wl believe u or not....

i can never respect wat fags do ..danm it!!!!
inshort am done discussin abt it, Cos it's
disgustin to me ''NO HATE'' but dats jst me,
i've always get into prb wit dem here all d time;
and i can f**kin blow thr f**kin head up...wow.am
done...........................do Ur thing,i hate it dats all.
Posted: at 4-06-2009 06:26 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 4-06-2009 06:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on  4-06-2009 06:26 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-06-2009 06:12 PM

thakz alot...

i dnt like homo's!!

Jst answer me 1st and forget if i wl believe u or not....

i can never respect wat fags do ..danm it!!!!
inshort am done discussin abt it, Cos it's
disgustin to me ''NO HATE'' but dats jst me,
i've always get into prb wit dem here all d time;
and i can f**kin blow thr f**kin head up...wow.am
done...........................do Ur thing,i hate it dats all.
okie..ooo i,m not a homo

Posted: at 4-06-2009 06:32 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 4-06-2009 06:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Katee on  4-06-2009 06:11 PM
hmmm, wrong room (flies out from d window) Embarrassed

fly from under Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2009 06:35 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pepigambit at 4-06-2009 06:44 PM (15 years ago)
talk about.............*me ke me na super man*...*takes OFF*
Posted: at 4-06-2009 06:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 4-06-2009 06:51 PM (15 years ago)
i beliebe i can fly

Posted: at 4-06-2009 06:51 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 4-06-2009 06:52 PM (15 years ago)
i mean believe

Posted: at 4-06-2009 06:52 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rambukar at 4-06-2009 06:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-06-2009 06:52 PM
i mean believe

@ poster! Cant believe ur posting things like dis! Are u kidding or what?
Posted: at 4-06-2009 06:57 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 4-06-2009 06:59 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Rambukar on  4-06-2009 06:57 PM
i mean believe

bros how far now...to your question hehehhe
lemme ask you this
if i answer yes or no ..will you believe me?

you are wanted.....i can take you,,you still single

Posted: at 4-06-2009 06:59 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rambukar at 4-06-2009 07:03 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-06-2009 06:59 PM
i mean believe

lemme ask you this

Ok just tell me wat u need!
Posted: at 4-06-2009 07:03 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 4-06-2009 07:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Rambukar on  4-06-2009 07:03 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-06-2009 06:59 PM
i mean believe

lemme ask you this

Ok just tell me wat u need!
you

Posted: at 4-06-2009 07:15 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 5-06-2009 07:24 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-06-2009 09:12 PM
let us do some reality show here,like real,chance of love, ,i love new york e.t.c.
i think is high time, i need to settle down,with a beautiful,good looking woman,i,m in need of a life partner..any female still single.if yes please holla at me[311]. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

i am having goosebumps

Posted: at 5-06-2009 07:24 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-06-2009 02:07 PM (15 years ago)
huh

Posted: at 5-06-2009 02:07 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 5-06-2009 02:10 PM (15 years ago)
hmmm.

Posted: at 5-06-2009 02:10 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Zilly at 5-06-2009 03:25 PM (15 years ago)
This babe is lesbo for real. You don't post crap like that if you ain't thinking of screwing girls. She's not the only one on this network. There are many Lesbos here. But being Naija, she will not admit it now.
Posted: at 5-06-2009 03:25 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6