Iyanya Replies Yvonne Nelson - "No Love, No Tears, All I Want Is Your Waist" (Page 5)

Date: 29-06-2013 11:25 am (10 years ago) | Author: Tush Aboki
1 2 3 4 [5]
- gbojac at 30-06-2013 05:31 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Femigeorge on 30-06-2013 02:39 PM
something tells me she rushed at him,that something also tells me he never loved her but could not let the oppurtunity go, it also tells me, there is a guy who may have been asking for her undiluted love, but she regected him. Just thinking...life.
U really have time for all this useless thinking on celebrities,,,carry on thinking sha....
Posted: at 30-06-2013 05:31 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 30-06-2013 05:50 PM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 30-06-2013 05:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 30-06-2013 06:57 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 30-06-2013 06:57 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- duaminister at 30-06-2013 09:23 PM (10 years ago)
that is so irational you cannot speak to your exgirlfriend like that no matter what  esp in public it shows you are still a little boy you need to grow up o boy
Posted: at 30-06-2013 09:23 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1daful at 30-06-2013 10:25 PM (10 years ago)
This guy is wicked, stupid, mad.

Posted: at 30-06-2013 10:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 1-07-2013 12:46 AM (10 years ago)
This's an ugly statement. Too bad if Iyanya made it.
Posted: at 1-07-2013 12:46 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- gbojac at 1-07-2013 01:40 AM (10 years ago)
IT'S LIKE THE GUY NO BE MUSICIAN, THEY ASK AM TO SING, HE NO GET THINGS TO SAY & BEGIN SAYING  ALL WANT IT'S UR WAIST
Posted: at 1-07-2013 01:40 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 1-07-2013 08:01 AM (10 years ago)
He is stil acting like a boy. Short man, u need 2 be a man. Bcos those re small pikin talk.
Posted: at 1-07-2013 08:01 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- mamato at 1-07-2013 08:04 AM (10 years ago)
 Hi Yvonne,

All I want to say in this matter is that ast they say our experiences teach us better. You see I have Nigerian friend woman I believe I trust her, but men in general don't trust them. If you are a public figure you have to be very careful to whom you give yourself to. You did not pay attention and you trust your heart not knowing that our heart can be a big trouble maker in our lives. In everything you do Yvonne you have to put it in front of God our Heavenly Father first. If you did in this whatever they call him matter, you will see God will tell you that don't be with him because he is deceiving you. Next time any man approaches you, and you like him, don't trust your heart but the Lord for he will never have a bad plan for you as his daughter (In case you accept him in your life Yvonne). I am from Togo (neighbor country to Cry Ghana), so I consider you as a sister, please pray God and he will give you someone who loves you as you are, and will never reveal to the whole world how he made love to you. Stick to the Ghana man because the devil you know is way better that the angel you don't know.

As for you school boy Iyanya or whatever they call you, you disgrace yourself, you just told the whole world how vulgar you can be. Telling people how you screw a girl who loves you, who gave you her heart, believe someone you will fall in love with will do the same to you. You can bet on it, you will cry because your love will not be mutual and she will not even be prettry as Yvonne. It is just simple what goes around, comes around.
I have this proverb from your country's movie because I am a fan. it says: "Be kind to people you meet on you way up, you might need them on your way down". One day you will cry, and noone will be there to help wipe your tears.

Posted: at 1-07-2013 08:04 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- angel201 at 1-07-2013 09:15 AM (10 years ago)
i dont blame him
Posted: at 1-07-2013 09:15 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lugilove at 1-07-2013 09:16 AM (10 years ago)
na fame it will soon fade away na den his eye go clear
Posted: at 1-07-2013 09:16 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- micc at 1-07-2013 11:23 AM (10 years ago)
Na dem sabi
Posted: at 1-07-2013 11:23 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- gissela at 1-07-2013 01:11 PM (10 years ago)
that is good man i like it
Posted: at 1-07-2013 01:11 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- viddycool at 1-07-2013 01:56 PM (10 years ago)
This is indeed the highest  madness of the year 2013, i don't blame the IDIOT, as it is said maturity is the heart not in the face or age that is why he plays with women emotions and think is a free world, nemesis is await you soonest.
Posted: at 1-07-2013 01:56 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chime77 at 1-07-2013 07:25 PM (10 years ago)
Devil punish you Iyanya
Posted: at 1-07-2013 07:25 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gbojac at 2-07-2013 03:07 AM (10 years ago)
THIS IS THE BEST NIGERIA HAS TO OFFER IN MUSIC & CINEMA.....
I GUESS WE HAVE TO STOP COMPLAINING......ISN'T IT?Huh?Huh?
MAY GOD HELP NIGERIA!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 2-07-2013 03:07 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Horpsy at 2-07-2013 12:14 PM (10 years ago)
Iyanya's Fans-1 and that's me! The number of ur fans is now less than one. Oniranu Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-07-2013 12:14 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- diamand145 at 5-07-2013 12:34 AM (10 years ago)
Nö nö Mister u are Not a man
Posted: at 5-07-2013 12:34 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 5-07-2013 01:41 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mamato on  1-07-2013 08:04 AM
Hi Yvonne,

All I want to say in this matter is that ast they say our experiences teach us better. You see I have Nigerian friend woman I believe I trust her, but men in general don't trust them. If you are a public figure you have to be very careful to whom you give yourself to. You did not pay attention and you trust your heart not knowing that our heart can be a big trouble maker in our lives. In everything you do Yvonne you have to put it in front of God our Heavenly Father first. If you did in this whatever they call him matter, you will see God will tell you that don't be with him because he is deceiving you. Next time any man approaches you, and you like him, don't trust your heart but the Lord for he will never have a bad plan for you as his daughter (In case you accept him in your life Yvonne). I am from Togo (neighbor country to Cry Ghana), so I consider you as a sister, please pray God and he will give you someone who loves you as you are, and will never reveal to the whole world how he made love to you. Stick to the Ghana man because the devil you know is way better that the angel you don't know.

As for you school boy Iyanya or whatever they call you, you disgrace yourself, you just told the whole world how vulgar you can be. Telling people how you screw a girl who loves you, who gave you her heart, believe someone you will fall in love with will do the same to you. You can bet on it, you will cry because your love will not be mutual and she will not even be prettry as Yvonne. It is just simple what goes around, comes around.
I have this proverb from your country's movie because I am a fan. it says: "Be kind to people you meet on you way up, you might need them on your way down". One day you will cry, and noone will be there to help wipe your tears.

And also the men in Togo..... Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 5-07-2013 01:41 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]