| ||||||
abi ReplyI'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
| ||||||
Obama is one of Messenger of Lucifer Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
| ||||||
Illuminatei tinzz Reply
| ||||||
He must not impose it on anyone or any country Reply
| ||||||
i like this guy, phyuk homosegxwal people, may u all rots in hell Reply
| ||||||
why didn't he go to Russia to tell them to approve homosegxwal, since Vladimir Putin reject homosegxwal Reply
| ||||||
phyuk gay....... Not in ma zone. Africans out of the game. Reply
| ||||||
hummmm GOD HAVE MERCY ----biko nna iwe gi di opku dajuo.....what a world Reply
| ||||||
America preaches democracy but practices sheer autocracy!God pass them,Obama and his allies will surely fail.. ReplyJesus is the Savior of the world
| ||||||
Hehehe wahala dey...I don't know what they gain from it oo nawo ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
| ||||||
Stupidity.. ReplyD law can't work here. Barrack is a disgrace to all black race.
| ||||||
Stupidity.. ReplyD law can't work here. Barrack is a disgrace to all black race.
| ||||||
Obama is Crazy!! The bible as made clear that endtime will start this way, ''THE END TIME DESTRUCTION'' just live 4 Christ. the Bible says the whole world will be his control until Jesus Christ will come & dethrone him Reply
| ||||||
Man to man, woman to woman, boy to boy and girl to girl tins. Reply. D law won't work here. It's a stupidity dat will lead to an un-ending destruction. GOD help those that are already into it.
| ||||||
phyuk ur international aid obama, u n ur crew can go 2 hell n burn 4 all i care ,homo na kill. Screw u,infact america sucks Reply
| ||||||
Well done Kenya. Don't accept dat rubbish Reply
| ||||||
Be careful obama. Reply![]()
| ||||||
To hell with foreign aid......Sodomy...... ReplyThere genius is gradually transforming to insanity..Just as lucifer genius transformed to insanity...] God is no respecter of person;"You reap what you sow...."