Quote from: profphilip2004 on 5-06-2009 01:10 PM How do i free myself from this thing called love? u're in love..and u do not like it......................who put u there...the same way u got in ..get out..BY URSELF.... ![]() or u can pay me...i'll help u to GET OUT... ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
What a question. Reply![]() ![]() Do you really need help? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
my young fellow.....u r not in love... Replyu r in bondage....cos wen u r in love....it is d most beautiful feeling both body nd soul.. check again wot u r doing nd wot is wrong wit u....definitely not love.
he is chained Reply![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
dey don follow d poor soul 4rm village... Reply
Quote from: mazi on 5-06-2009 01:18 PM my young fellow.....u r not in love... u r in bondage....cos wen u r in love....it is d most beautiful feeling both body nd soul.. check again wot u r doing nd wot is wrong wit u....definitely not love. nice comment. i quite agree wit u is defintely not luv.
Quote from: mazi on 5-06-2009 01:25 PM dey don follow d poor soul 4rm village... gbam! ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: lovemar on 5-06-2009 01:42 PM Quote from: mazi on 5-06-2009 01:18 PM my young fellow.....u r not in love... u r in bondage....cos wen u r in love....it is d most beautiful feeling both body nd soul.. check again wot u r doing nd wot is wrong wit u....definitely not love. nice comment. i quite agree wit u is defintely not luv.
Quote from: mazi on 5-06-2009 01:45 PM Quote from: lovemar on 5-06-2009 01:42 PM Quote from: mazi on 5-06-2009 01:18 PM my young fellow.....u r not in love... u r in bondage....cos wen u r in love....it is d most beautiful feeling both body nd soul.. check again wot u r doing nd wot is wrong wit u....definitely not love. nice comment. i quite agree wit u is defintely not luv. Am cool and u? Quote from: mazi on 5-06-2009 01:25 PM dey don follow d poor soul 4rm village... Is dis wat d oracle said abt him mazi
![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
hehe....no mary dear...just a misread emotions Reply
taking notes ....samy u're blocking me...move na... Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 5-06-2009 01:53 PM hehe....no mary dear...just a misread emotions alrite. Quote from: SAmyrocko on 5-06-2009 01:52 PM ![]() ![]() Pls stop blockin diplomatik
hmmm....there's only way to settle u two's wahala Reply
Quote from: lovemar on 5-06-2009 01:58 PM Quote from: mazi on 5-06-2009 01:53 PM hehe....no mary dear...just a misread emotions alrite. Quote from: SAmyrocko on 5-06-2009 01:52 PM ![]() ![]() Pls stop blockin diplomatik lol..whats up dear.. Quote from: mazi on 5-06-2009 01:58 PM hmmm....there's only way to settle u two's wahala i'm listening.... ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
you are not in luv but you are in luv with luv itself Reply![]()
Quote from: mazi on 5-06-2009 01:58 PM hmmm....there's only way to settle u two's wahala ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
@ diplomatik ReplyAm cool n u?
Quote from: lovemar on 5-06-2009 02:11 PM @ diplomatik Am cool n u? good good.... ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()