![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
lecturers are just horny...... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
the Govt. at all levels should Increase security and create awareness so that youngsters who gain admission to study in any of Our Universities will know thatv cultism is against the norm of the entire society. Replyfollow up those who have renounced cultism and encourage them to share with others. I believe it will go a long way to stop this menace and debilitating disease called "cultism". Proudly Nigerian Simplicity Nutured by Humility. Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
Cultism wats the way forward? ReplyCheck me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.
remove the cult leaders... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
its not the student's fault,politicians promote and use them for their campaigns and to intimidate opponents..and the university authorities and polythecnics and the rest of em authorities are too scared and dissillutioned to do anything about it..asuu is crying for the government to pay them their salaries and u reckon they ll be motivated to deal wid cultism?...naa Reply![]()
yeah...i know about that...in fact i did mention in my earlier posts that leaders were the culprits of the formation of these cult groups.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
i think there should be a youth group actually aimed at eradicating cultism and highlighting the dangers...u know sort of what we have here and in the states like youths against gun crime or something like that seriously...it ll shame these leaders into co operating with reforms by force Reply
but i wouldn't wanna mess with those cult people in Naija....they are crazy..... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
true o,you r right..lol secondary schl students and drop outs are being recruited as well as killing machines ...serious Reply
and they can travel far just to kill some one that they were instructed to kill but no one would notice them missing in the class.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
its given gone past that one now o,i read in one of our naija dailies that students in two secondary schools clashed because of name calling o with eachof them wearing berets of diffrent colours repping their cults....the universities for instance university of ibadan instead of recruiting each other will recruit secondary school students in ibadan imagine the problems that ll cost even after they have graduated from their universities and left the ibadan...leaving teenagers killing each other Reply
CULTISM ON NIGERIAN CAMPUSES Reply
and nigerian secondary school...anuiva wild wild west Reply
And where is this secondary school located at? Reply
the newspaper said smwhere in ogun state and it actually happened last week or a couple of days ago or therebouts...imagine Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif