Ladies,Hair thickening products now in Nigeria!

Date: 08-07-2013 5:24 pm (11 years ago) | Author: buyi caleb
- at 8-07-2013 05:24 PM (11 years ago)

Intensive research has led to Super million hair – the most advanced method of thickening your hair without the need for surgery or expensive laser therapy. Cutting edge laser technology slices pure organic keratin (the very thing that your hair is made of) in to micro-sized hair fibres.
These fibres cling and blend in with your existing hair, giving extra volume whilst reducing scalp visibility considerably. Incredibly small ‘vellus’ hairs, thousands of them, sit on what appear to be a ‘bald patch’. These tiny hairs can still attract enough hair fibre to provide full coverage and natural appearance.

So strong is the attraction between your existing hair and Super million hair fibres that even strong winds and rain cannot remove them or cause them to run or stain, it can last for at least 4days when used with hair mist. To remove the hair fibre yourself simply washout with shampoo...read more :http://naija366.com/11214/ladieshair-thickening-products-now-in-nigeria/

Posted: at 8-07-2013 05:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- micc at 8-07-2013 06:20 PM (11 years ago)
I c
Posted: at 8-07-2013 06:20 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 9-07-2013 04:00 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 9-07-2013 04:00 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EdaMante54 at 14-04-2023 07:25 AM (2 years ago)
I found the article on the benefits of wearing braids to be informative and interesting. The braids montreal provides great insights on the cultural significance of braids, as well as practical tips on styling and maintaining them. It's a great read for anyone who's interested in trying out braids or looking to switch up their hairstyle. Overall, this article is a great resource for anyone looking to learn more about braids and their many benefits.
Posted: at 14-04-2023 07:25 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie