Car Crushes Groom's Father To Death In Front Of Registry In Edo State (Page 3)

Date: 10-07-2013 8:16 am (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4
- Noble12 at 10-07-2013 06:25 PM (10 years ago)
bad
Posted: at 10-07-2013 06:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Yossman at 10-07-2013 06:51 PM (10 years ago)
God pls i rebook such tin in my whole live and that of my family.
Posted: at 10-07-2013 06:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 10-07-2013 07:17 PM (10 years ago)
Maybe when the son told his father that he wants to marry that girl, he replied "over my dead body" Sad
Posted: at 10-07-2013 07:17 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- uploader at 10-07-2013 07:32 PM (10 years ago)
na wa o
Posted: at 10-07-2013 07:32 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Andy47 at 10-07-2013 07:35 PM (10 years ago)
someone lost his father on the day of his wedding and all you could say is that "nemesis catch up with them"? you are a saddist and if anygirl will ever marry you, you shall die few minutes to your wedding... that is what nemesis is about (unless you repent and withdrew that post). i forsee this for you...mark it.
Posted: at 10-07-2013 07:35 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Krespofoka at 10-07-2013 07:47 PM (10 years ago)
 Cry
Posted: at 10-07-2013 07:47 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Unikpearl at 10-07-2013 09:21 PM (10 years ago)
Oh no
Posted: at 10-07-2013 09:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sucre4u at 10-07-2013 10:27 PM (10 years ago)
Painful exist
Posted: at 10-07-2013 10:27 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cosmos68 at 11-07-2013 12:32 AM (10 years ago)
RIP Dear
Posted: at 11-07-2013 12:32 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ijegbo at 11-07-2013 03:04 AM (10 years ago)
In front of the registry you said but the picture here is of a bush road!
Posted: at 11-07-2013 03:04 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ramramah at 11-07-2013 03:42 AM (10 years ago)
The picture is not true and may be the story too.  Anyway, RIP
Posted: at 11-07-2013 03:42 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 11-07-2013 07:41 AM (10 years ago)
rip
Posted: at 11-07-2013 07:41 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- sweetbb at 11-07-2013 07:48 AM (10 years ago)
Terrible, RIP
Posted: at 11-07-2013 07:48 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ohlabelle19 at 11-07-2013 07:50 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Andy47 on 10-07-2013 07:35 PM
someone lost his father on the day of his wedding and all you could say is that "nemesis catch up with them"? you are a saddist and if anygirl will ever marry you, you shall die few minutes to your wedding... that is what nemesis is about (unless you repent and withdrew that post). i forsee this for you...mark it.

Heyyyy, this is way too harsh plssssss!!! How could you say such here? Obviously you are misuderstanding the response. I am sure the reference was made to the SUV guy that escaped amidst the tragedy. Even at that, it doesn't call for such a serious curse from anybody here. Plese withdraw this statement. We should learn to be careful of what we say as there is power in the word of mouth. Shocked Shocked Sad Sad
Posted: at 11-07-2013 07:50 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 11-07-2013 08:05 AM (10 years ago)
OMG
Posted: at 11-07-2013 08:05 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- chimaf at 11-07-2013 08:24 AM (10 years ago)
SO SAD Cry
Posted: at 11-07-2013 08:24 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- uyisweet at 11-07-2013 09:38 AM (10 years ago)
d story is true. I am from Edo State nd i reside in Benin. The picture might nt b true bt it happnd @ d registry last saturday
Posted: at 11-07-2013 09:38 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- SweetDaddy1 at 11-07-2013 11:17 AM (10 years ago)
This photo don't look like in front of Oredo registry but like a highway.
Posted: at 11-07-2013 11:17 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 11-07-2013 11:37 AM (10 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 11-07-2013 11:37 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- importantG at 11-07-2013 11:47 AM (10 years ago)
MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE
Posted: at 11-07-2013 11:47 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4