''2face owes me money, and he won't pay back'' - Black Face cries out (Page 2)

Date: 10-07-2013 9:24 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Adeniyi Opemipo
1 [2] 3 4
- Mobbysmartins at 11-07-2013 01:13 AM (10 years ago)
Even Face have confirmed from a different interview that Black Face wrote most of the African Queen song,Face also said that Black Face wrote most of their songs while they were still Plantazion Boyz.Whatever is the crime of Black Face,I think these people (2Face and Face) should help him at least for old times sake.Since helping someone is not by force,2Face should at least pay him what is due to him.It is a very small World we are living in.Be good to the people on your way up the ladder because you will meet them on your way down.2Face,you are on top today,nobody knows tomorrow.I am not wishing you bad.I am just saying you and Kennys should just pay Black Face for using his intellectual property to make money.Period.
Posted: at 11-07-2013 01:13 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emaakin at 11-07-2013 01:24 AM (10 years ago)
2FACE SHOULD GIVE BLACK FACE 5MILLION .. HE NEEDS MONEY NOW. I WAS WITH HIM LAST WEEK AND I EVEN HELPED HIM WITH SOME MONEY TO TAKE CARE OF HIMSELF.. WE ARE ALL FAMILY IN FESTAC .. 2FACE YOU GET THE MONEY .. GIVE YOURSELF BRAIN
Posted: at 11-07-2013 01:24 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cytimann at 11-07-2013 02:15 AM (10 years ago)
Soletrix or whatever you call you, looking closely may reveal that you are the real fool. You don't hear a story from one person and start insulting people. Blackface is through with accussing P.Square, now its Tubaba. All the albums that Tuface has released since the break-up, who wrote the songs? If they could write African Queen, let them write other songs nah. Carry go Tu baba, God is by you
Posted: at 11-07-2013 02:15 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Shegzan at 11-07-2013 02:39 AM (10 years ago)
Kk#

Posted: at 11-07-2013 02:39 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 11-07-2013 04:40 AM (10 years ago)
2face if you  owe  him the money -  give him  his  due.  And if  you don't  owe him anything -  Black Face shut Up!

Don't like your music or your silly 'names' -  and I'm  surprised there's  any  money  to fight  over.  So give me a break and return to oblivion!!!!!!!!

Thanks for  nothing.
Posted: at 11-07-2013 04:40 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hensel1 at 11-07-2013 05:17 AM (10 years ago)
what is wrong with him? give him his money back!
Posted: at 11-07-2013 05:17 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ugooo85 at 11-07-2013 05:22 AM (10 years ago)
tuface pay am na...or u want make the Guy collapse?
Posted: at 11-07-2013 05:22 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mejex at 11-07-2013 06:36 AM (10 years ago)
2face look like a stingy guy
Posted: at 11-07-2013 06:36 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- etibaba at 11-07-2013 06:58 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cytimann on 11-07-2013 02:15 AM
Soletrix or whatever you call you, looking closely may reveal that you are the real fool. You don't hear a story from one person and start insulting people. Blackface is through with accussing P.Square, now its Tubaba. All the albums that Tuface has released since the break-up, who wrote the songs? If they could write African Queen, let them write other songs nah. Carry go Tu baba, God is by you
Soletrix is only being dumb

Posted: at 11-07-2013 06:58 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 11-07-2013 07:16 AM (10 years ago)
kkk
Posted: at 11-07-2013 07:16 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- juddycoil at 11-07-2013 07:17 AM (10 years ago)
you write or not .. there are some thing in life you look past and dont make urself look like a fool ..  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-07-2013 07:17 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 11-07-2013 07:45 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 11-07-2013 07:45 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- softhils at 11-07-2013 08:12 AM (10 years ago)
c as d guy don wreck Wink
Posted: at 11-07-2013 08:12 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iykdon at 11-07-2013 08:39 AM (10 years ago)
 ;Dpoverty don hit ur ass,dts y u wana reap wer u ddnt sowe,besides ur own version of african queen was on raggae not solo,had it bn 2face sang it on raggae it wouldnt hv sold worldwide
Posted: at 11-07-2013 08:39 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- PeacetoU at 11-07-2013 09:21 AM (10 years ago)
make them settle their case nah
Posted: at 11-07-2013 09:21 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chanst at 11-07-2013 09:36 AM (10 years ago)
Na monkey dey work, baboon dey chop
Posted: at 11-07-2013 09:36 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 11-07-2013 09:50 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 11-07-2013 09:50 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 11-07-2013 11:06 AM (10 years ago)
OK NOTED,I WILL TALK TO HIM,AND HE GONNA PAY U.AR U HAPI NOW?
Posted: at 11-07-2013 11:06 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlueIxora at 11-07-2013 11:35 AM (10 years ago)
If this guy truly wrote part of the song in question then tuface should give him his share of the money.
Posted: at 11-07-2013 11:35 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kay-Eye at 11-07-2013 11:50 AM (10 years ago)
Ex member of the defunct music trio Plantashun Boiz , Blackface, has opened another can of worms with his former group mate 2face Idibia over his hit song African Queen, which he still insists he wrote.

Blackface is allegedly yearning for some part of revenue from the song even though 2face has been taking credit for the song.
Though, why he waited 10 plus years to voice out leaves many pundits asking the genuity of his claims.

Shortly after the Plantashun Boiz broke up, the relationship between the duo was still intact, and it was believed that only Faze had a strained relationship with the other members of the group.

The strain in the relationship between Blackface and 2Face became obvious during the April 2013 wedding of the latter in Dubai, which the former didn’t attend. When asked by a follower on Twitter why he was not at 2Face’s wedding in Dubai, which was attended by Face, Blackface simply replied that he doesn’t go to where he is not invited.

Blackface’s response raised questions and confirmed that the two erstwhile friends might not be on speaking terms. Speaking with Channels TV some days ago, Blackface stated that he was yet to receive any money from 2Face despite his incessant cry on the matter.

“I still haven’t (received any payment from 2Face) because they have to backdate it, they have to check the revenues of the music, what it has generated, what is due to the co-writer and all that, all those things are just still hanging, but I still have one or two things that I am doing to find out what the issue behind all these stuffs are” the singer said.

for more news....http://kayeye17.blogspot.com
Posted: at 11-07-2013 11:50 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu