Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-06-2009 10:51 AM f'ckery ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
court marriage is not for africa people but human rigth contries. Reply
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-06-2009 10:51 AM f'ckery mchewwwwwwwww ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
gbr Reply
oh boy i still prefer church cus marriage is ordained of God not court Reply
Quote from: shanique on 11-06-2009 10:38 AM like u read it..mchewwwww well,did u..? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
DNGER ZONE! I no dey..
Quote from: myragonza on 12-06-2009 08:07 AM Quote from: shanique on 11-06-2009 10:38 AM like u read it..mchewwwww well,did u..? may be she did Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
It exist in naija but never practiced. Remember naija don't have this rule of law. ReplySpeach is silver, silence is Gold!
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-06-2009 11:58 AM Quote from: myragonza on 12-06-2009 08:07 AM Quote from: shanique on 11-06-2009 10:38 AM like u read it..mchewwwww well,did u..? may be she did do i look like am jobless? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
BEC WHEN MARRIGE FINCH U GO COLLET ALL Reply
Church marriage can easily be broken but court marriage is tied with alot of things.. D woman has d edge when it comes to divorce in court.. but only God knows which one is d best and Love really matters before any union.. Reply
court marriage wahala Reply
Quote from: BobbyL on 11-06-2009 01:15 PM Quote from: mazi on 9-06-2009 11:16 AM i know its a wishful thinking.... If a man wan play ojoro, him go play ...law or no law!but it will wake up ppl to their responsibilities... prevent marriage abuse...like infidelities in marriages...abuse of women... protect women's right in times any divorce...etc It only works wen d man wants 2 protect his children/immediate family, from 'any anticipated enemy/s'
Hey............what happens if the woman cheats on her husband the guy decided to drop her and contineu with his life?pls can somebody talking to me b/cs am about getting into it. Reply
Quote from: redcapchief on 8-06-2009 11:12 PM Is the law and benefit of court marriage really effective in this part of the world. I see girls are usually interested because they hear that during divorce the mans property will be shared. Does that law hold water in this country PRENUP!!! Don't be stupid, draw up a prenup and make sure your cash is on LOCK DOWN! Unless you have kids... if you do, then do the right thing by them... I don't know if those rules hold up in Nigeria though. I know a man who married another woman when he hadn't properly divorced the first. He just kicked his first wife and their FIVE kids out on the street. Pretty crappy for her.
Quote from: shanique on 14-06-2009 12:06 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-06-2009 11:58 AM Quote from: myragonza on 12-06-2009 08:07 AM Quote from: shanique on 11-06-2009 10:38 AM like u read it..mchewwwww well,did u..? may be she did do i look like am jobless? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() as a matter of fact yes....u look like a potential job-seeker....... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
court marriage?....hmmmmmmmmm Reply![]() ![]()
most of my chinese friends, they dream they can marry in the church. ReplyI think that's really romantic, though we don't marry in the church in china.
Quote from: myragonza on 16-06-2009 07:00 AM Quote from: shanique on 14-06-2009 12:06 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-06-2009 11:58 AM Quote from: myragonza on 12-06-2009 08:07 AM Quote from: shanique on 11-06-2009 10:38 AM like u read it..mchewwwww well,did u..? may be she did do i look like am jobless? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() as a matter of fact yes....u look like a potential job-seeker....... thatz problly cuz am not showin yall the money i have...where is etoo? U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost