Photo: Al Mustapha visits TB Joshua immediately after release

Date: 13-07-2013 8:12 am (10 years ago) | Author: sunday Kayode
[1] 2 3 4
- at 13-07-2013 08:12 AM (10 years ago)
Al-Mustapha was released yesterday Friday July 12th after many years in prison, and his first port of call after his release was T.B Joshua's place.

T.B Joshua explains why Al-Mustapha visited him first:

I got to know him many years ago when a petition was addressed to General Bamaiyi who was the then Chairman of the NDLEA. As you know, several efforts had been made by my detractors to bring me and my ministry down. One of those efforts was that petition. I was arrested for investigation and it was later discovered that it was a tissue of lies. I spent nine days with them for investigation and they found the whole thing to be a fabrication. From there, I was taken to Aso Rock (City of Power) to see the president. It was there that I met Mustapha.

I was able to reveal to them who I am by telling them what was to come as a prophet. One of those things I mentioned to them and to Mustapha in particular, was what he went through, though he did not believe me then. That was why when it came to pass, I was the first person he remembered. I told him that he would spend several years in prison and would be finally released which no one else had ever told him.

That is why you see him coming here as his first port of call. Where there is no vision, people perish.

I am surprised you are asking me why he is coming here first. When you look into your archives  as journalists, you will find many stories in the past about my visit to Aso Rock, (City of Power) while Bamaiyi was Chairman of NDLEA. Many magazines and newspapers published my visions and prophecies on the government and the presidency.

When you know your picture of tomorrow, it will impart a strength to endure your present difficulty. When you know what you are passing through now will not last long, you will endure it. This is vision; this is prophecy. This can only come by revelation. This is what the Bible means by, “Where there is no vision, the people perish” (Proverbs 29:18). I will leave you here.

http://www.tundeola.com/2013/07/photo-al-mustapha-visits-tb-joshua.html

Posted: at 13-07-2013 08:12 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- merion at 13-07-2013 09:03 AM (10 years ago)
ok gud
Posted: at 13-07-2013 09:03 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jane4real at 13-07-2013 09:07 AM (10 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 13-07-2013 09:07 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- yane at 13-07-2013 09:14 AM (10 years ago)
prophet tbjoshua u re the son of most high God.
Posted: at 13-07-2013 09:14 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- odprince at 13-07-2013 09:19 AM (10 years ago)
in Nigeria.as long as you have money.there is no law..if he committed that crime in China,he should have known that heaven and hell is real...but for Nigeria..only the poor die.rich men can kill and kill.no police and no law...everyday,lawmakers fight because of money,,,,God help us..
Posted: at 13-07-2013 09:19 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- etibaba at 13-07-2013 09:23 AM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 13-07-2013 09:23 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 13-07-2013 09:38 AM (10 years ago)
Fake vision, every body in this world know that he committed the said crime. If not bcuz of our stupid law ur vision would have been bogus. Mtcheew
Posted: at 13-07-2013 09:38 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- silverndgold at 13-07-2013 09:40 AM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed

Posted: at 13-07-2013 09:40 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 13-07-2013 09:44 AM (10 years ago)
Alright !
Posted: at 13-07-2013 09:44 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 13-07-2013 09:45 AM (10 years ago)
Na him sabi
Posted: at 13-07-2013 09:45 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EmekaBlue at 13-07-2013 09:54 AM (10 years ago)
MTSHEWW Sad
Posted: at 13-07-2013 09:54 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 13-07-2013 10:01 AM (10 years ago)
Al-Mustapha, meeting TB Joshua doesn't mean God wil nt punish u again for all d innocent life demonic Abacha av used u 2 kill. U must surly pay 4 it whether being set free or nt Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 13-07-2013 10:01 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 13-07-2013 10:06 AM (10 years ago)
I hope this will not bring an attack from the Moslem community!  Maybe he should have gone to see his iman first!
Posted: at 13-07-2013 10:06 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- candela at 13-07-2013 10:20 AM (10 years ago)
F.uck you thief TB Joshua
Posted: at 13-07-2013 10:20 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- TimothyEazy at 13-07-2013 10:24 AM (10 years ago)
Only God Knows.
Posted: at 13-07-2013 10:24 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Rwangee at 13-07-2013 10:31 AM (10 years ago)
E knw concern me oh.
Posted: at 13-07-2013 10:31 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sonjohn994 at 13-07-2013 10:35 AM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-07-2013 10:35 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saintsimple at 13-07-2013 10:53 AM (10 years ago)
hope so
Posted: at 13-07-2013 10:53 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 13-07-2013 11:09 AM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-07-2013 11:09 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- christianity at 13-07-2013 11:15 AM (10 years ago)
ndi ara
Posted: at 13-07-2013 11:15 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4

1. Reactions As FFK's Wife, Dr Precious Drops a Cryptic Post, Hints at Separating From Hubby Again

2. Wife Left Reeling After Hubby's Abrupt Behavior After Returning Home To Find His Friend Dining

3. Lady Recounts How 4 Abuja Big Boys Abandoned Her & Her Friend In A Nightclub After Spending N2m

4. Newlywed Seeks Advice Amid Husband's Proposal For 'Swinging' With His Best Friend And Wife

5. 53-yr-old Allen Adeyemi Tejan Identified As Victim Of Fatal Assault In Sunderland Tragedy

6. Sweet Husband - Nigerian Lady Hails Her Man For Tattooing Her Face on His Chest

7. Tragedy Strikes as 11-Year-Old Boy, Iremide Opeifa Drowns In Ogun State Hotel Pool

8. Six Travellers Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu State (Photos)

9. Nigerian Govt Kept My Husband In Jail With Boko Haram Members – Wife Of Detained Binance Execut

10. Mother Of Four Hacked To Death By Neighbour & His Son In Edo While Intervening In Fight

11. BREAKING: FG Approves Salary Increase For Civil Servants

12. Drama As Power Outage Disrupts Minister Of Power,Adelabu's Address At National Assembly Hearing

13. BBN Stars, Doyin, Tacha Hit Hard On Wizkid Over Comment On Davido, Don Jazzy

14. Man, Hanif Johnson Jailed Three Times Becomes Youngest Judge In Pennsylvania

15. Joint Forces Eliminate Senior ISIS Commander, Abu Huzeifa In Sahel Region

16. 45-year-old Cleric, Sunday Adewoye Arraigned For Alleged Rap3 Of 22-Year-Old Woman In Lagos

17. Update: Police Inspector Arrested For Cutting Off His Pregnant Wife’s Hand Over N3000 In Jos

18. Gas Explosion Rocks Lagos Community Leaving 9 People Injured, Including Pregnant Woman & Kids

19. Odumodublvck Declares Himself The 'Most Peaceful' Afrobeats Artiste At The Moment

20. Widow Of Slain Rivers Police Inspector Sunday Baba Cries Out For Justice, Assistance

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)