Boko Haram Denies Ceasefire With Nigeria, Threatens To Burn Down More Schools

Date: 14-07-2013 1:23 pm (10 years ago) | Author: dayo
- at 14-07-2013 01:23 PM (10 years ago)
Boko Haram Denies Ceasefire With Nigeria, Threatens To Burn Down More Schools
In a 15-minute video, received by The Associated Press through intermediaries, the Boko Haram sect headed by Abubakar Shekau has denied entering into any ceasefire agreement with the Federal Government.
A denial which contradicts last week Monday’s claim by Minister of Special Duties, Kabiru Turaki.
Speaking in native Hausa in the video, Shekau said:

We will not enter into any agreement with non-believers or the Nigerian government.
The Quran teaches that we must shun democracy, we must shun Western education, we must shun the constitution.
Rather, shaking a finger while cradling an assault rifle in the video, the bearded leader of Nigeria's extremist Islamic sect threatened to burn down more schools and kill teachers. Though he denies his fighters are killing children.

We don’t touch small children, we only burn the schools. Our religion does not permit us to touch small children and women, we don’t kill children.
School teachers who are teaching Western education? We will kill them! We will kill them!" he warns, wagging his finger.
We support the work (attacks) they did at the school at Mamudo and Damaturu, and other attacks in other schools. And we are going to burn down more schools, if they are not Islamic religious schools for Allah. Mr Shekau however confirmed that Boko Haram wasn't responsible for the attack on a government secondary school in Mamudo where about 28 students and a teacher were killed, burnt alive when gunmen attacked the school.

- See more at: http://.blogspot.com/2013/07/boko-haram-denies-ceasefire-with.html#sthash.uEee3pGc.dpuf
more stories <a href="/jaTBSqLFcv">HERE[/url]

Posted: at 14-07-2013 01:23 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 14-07-2013 01:49 PM (10 years ago)
did i not say it b/4 dat they ar not going to relent.wasted fools
Posted: at 14-07-2013 01:49 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Joacy at 14-07-2013 01:54 PM (10 years ago)
Our God the one we the christian sarve is not asleep and i tell u he will fight our battle, cos he is not death he is alive. 
Posted: at 14-07-2013 01:54 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoadex2003 at 14-07-2013 01:59 PM (10 years ago)
The fools don't want western education and they use western made internet, video camera, guns, phones  and other to pass their message, these guys are confused and they don't know what they are fighting for.
Posted: at 14-07-2013 01:59 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebiteck at 14-07-2013 02:04 PM (10 years ago)
talking nonsense, every man meets his match someday, the cry of the innocent souls that have been wasted on this foolish course will not go unheard by God, that is one assurance i give you, Boko Haram
Posted: at 14-07-2013 02:04 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- etibaba at 14-07-2013 02:14 PM (10 years ago)
Na wa.

Posted: at 14-07-2013 02:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 14-07-2013 02:42 PM (10 years ago)
Malaka Yousafzai was shot in the head on a school bus by Taliban gunmen because of her campaign for girls right to education. She was rescued from Pakistan and flown to the UK for treatment. She now lives in Birmingham, UK.

Since recovering from this attack she has addressed the UN in New York City. She has been credited with the issue of women educatio.  She saidd the Taliban attack has only made her more resolute. She is now being considered for the Noble Peace prize.

Do not listen to BK saying they will not kill women and children. 

The thing is that BK is afraid of 'books,' 'pens' and 'women.'

This is because the 'pen and books,' are the most powerful weapons!

Have a nice day.
Posted: at 14-07-2013 02:42 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emaakin at 14-07-2013 03:07 PM (10 years ago)
I DEY BEG UNA... MAKE UNA BURN ALL THE WHOLE SCHOOL FOR NORTH ..UNA NO NEED EDUCATION ... GOD PASS DEVIL
Posted: at 14-07-2013 03:07 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 14-07-2013 03:17 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-07-2013 03:17 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- newtoncruz at 14-07-2013 03:19 PM (10 years ago)
barbaric and unholy act of boko haram,
we are not afraid of them
Posted: at 14-07-2013 03:19 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sucre4u at 14-07-2013 04:07 PM (10 years ago)
Mr jonah if u knw u cant handle dos mafians abeg seek external help o, anyway as 4u bokos wetin una dey sow una go soon reap am.
Posted: at 14-07-2013 04:07 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 14-07-2013 04:37 PM (10 years ago)
Islamic madness..
Posted: at 14-07-2013 04:37 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rwangee at 14-07-2013 04:38 PM (10 years ago)
Senseles being, bt d re usin western raffle, internet, camera. Mtcheew
Posted: at 14-07-2013 04:38 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- olafalade2003ya at 14-07-2013 04:47 PM (10 years ago)
They are cowards, why don't they go to the gov't houses or army barraks? The wrath of God will soon descend on them because they are destroying lives created by God and no one can destroy Gods' work.
Posted: at 14-07-2013 04:47 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 14-07-2013 04:55 PM (10 years ago)
Una cup go soon full !
Posted: at 14-07-2013 04:55 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 14-07-2013 05:08 PM (10 years ago)
Don't worry God is watching,u'll meet ur waterloo pretty soon.

Posted: at 14-07-2013 05:08 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- kenosas at 14-07-2013 05:30 PM (10 years ago)
i say,God ll soon start his revenge onto;and from the so call politicians whose re undermined;the welfare and the securities of the nigeria citizen,they  looped all the both natural and physical resources meant for Nigerian to make a living turns all into their pockets, ..just insurgence useless boko haram that had been killing the innocent citizen,nigerian´so call politicians can not find mist to stop that problem for the sake of lives of Nigerians,that is never be their problem after all its not affecting any of their relatives whose re so dearest to them,besides all of their so closed relatives re living in conducive and secured planet,but i believed God almighty the author of d whole universe is watching over,who re the politicians? they re  still the boko,if not there is no reason they will allow this to happen,members of federal house of REP many times fighting in the house for sake of money, that does not belong to them,now its now river state,how can those fools be the leaders of this great country,boko haram ll never go unpunished God must descends on them for their atrocities,amen.  
Posted: at 14-07-2013 05:30 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenosas at 14-07-2013 05:41 PM (10 years ago)
and for Nigerians to give up to boko haram,they better carve north out of Nigeria,and let them kill them self with islam believed,nonsense.
Posted: at 14-07-2013 05:41 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 14-07-2013 06:22 PM (10 years ago)
Lol who is fooling who?
Posted: at 14-07-2013 06:22 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- simeonisaac1 at 14-07-2013 06:26 PM (10 years ago)
animals...dts wat i cal dem.u pple r doomed!
Posted: at 14-07-2013 06:26 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie