Not necessarily. Possibly but not necessarily. ReplySome girls don't want a guy... and they don't want anyone else to have him either. They'l get jealous if they see other girls gravitating towards him. No let woman confuse u o!
guy i dey feel u...hahaha Reply
A girl dat love u, has confident in u, cant just for no reason be jealous bcos u are around other girls. Reply
Quote from: onchedu on 9-06-2009 04:12 PM Not necessarily. Possibly but not necessarily. Some girls don't want a guy... and they don't want anyone else to have him either. They'l get jealous if they see other girls gravitating towards him. No let woman confuse u o! hmmmm
Thats an Immature Behaviour. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
i quite agree u Reply
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-06-2009 04:22 PM Thats an Immature Behaviour. is not ![]() ![]() ![]() @Poster, somewhat. but just keep an eye on the girl
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 9-06-2009 04:29 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-06-2009 04:22 PM Thats an Immature Behaviour. is not ![]() ![]() ![]() @Poster, somewhat. but just keep an eye on the girl So as you are.....when you see ur bf with other ladies u'll get pissed off just like that huh? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-06-2009 04:45 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 9-06-2009 04:29 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-06-2009 04:22 PM Thats an Immature Behaviour. is not ![]() ![]() ![]() @Poster, somewhat. but just keep an eye on the girl So as you are.....when you see ur bf with other ladies u'll get pissed off just like that huh? but u can tell when ur man is trying to make u jealous. and whether u like it or not, it will get to u somehow. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 9-06-2009 04:48 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-06-2009 04:45 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 9-06-2009 04:29 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-06-2009 04:22 PM Thats an Immature Behaviour. is not ![]() ![]() ![]() @Poster, somewhat. but just keep an eye on the girl So as you are.....when you see ur bf with other ladies u'll get pissed off just like that huh? but u can tell when ur man is trying to make u jealous. and whether u like it or not, it will get to u somehow. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I see!. You Should've Showed That Angry Face If You Knew All that. Its's all Good Anyways. ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-06-2009 04:51 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 9-06-2009 04:48 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-06-2009 04:45 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 9-06-2009 04:29 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-06-2009 04:22 PM Thats an Immature Behaviour. is not ![]() ![]() ![]() @Poster, somewhat. but just keep an eye on the girl So as you are.....when you see ur bf with other ladies u'll get pissed off just like that huh? but u can tell when ur man is trying to make u jealous. and whether u like it or not, it will get to u somehow. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I see!. You Should've Showed That Angry Face If You Knew All that. Its's all Good Anyways. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 9-06-2009 04:53 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-06-2009 04:51 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 9-06-2009 04:48 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-06-2009 04:45 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 9-06-2009 04:29 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-06-2009 04:22 PM Thats an Immature Behaviour. is not ![]() ![]() ![]() @Poster, somewhat. but just keep an eye on the girl So as you are.....when you see ur bf with other ladies u'll get pissed off just like that huh? but u can tell when ur man is trying to make u jealous. and whether u like it or not, it will get to u somehow. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I see!. You Should've Showed That Angry Face If You Knew All that. Its's all Good Anyways. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-06-2009 04:57 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 9-06-2009 04:53 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-06-2009 04:51 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 9-06-2009 04:48 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-06-2009 04:45 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 9-06-2009 04:29 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-06-2009 04:22 PM Thats an Immature Behaviour. is not ![]() ![]() ![]() @Poster, somewhat. but just keep an eye on the girl So as you are.....when you see ur bf with other ladies u'll get pissed off just like that huh? but u can tell when ur man is trying to make u jealous. and whether u like it or not, it will get to u somehow. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I see!. You Should've Showed That Angry Face If You Knew All that. Its's all Good Anyways. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 9-06-2009 04:58 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-06-2009 04:57 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 9-06-2009 04:53 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-06-2009 04:51 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 9-06-2009 04:48 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-06-2009 04:45 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 9-06-2009 04:29 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-06-2009 04:22 PM Thats an Immature Behaviour. is not ![]() ![]() ![]() @Poster, somewhat. but just keep an eye on the girl So as you are.....when you see ur bf with other ladies u'll get pissed off just like that huh? but u can tell when ur man is trying to make u jealous. and whether u like it or not, it will get to u somehow. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I see!. You Should've Showed That Angry Face If You Knew All that. Its's all Good Anyways. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() good! ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-06-2009 04:59 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 9-06-2009 04:58 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-06-2009 04:57 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 9-06-2009 04:53 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-06-2009 04:51 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 9-06-2009 04:48 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-06-2009 04:45 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 9-06-2009 04:29 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-06-2009 04:22 PM Thats an Immature Behaviour. is not ![]() ![]() ![]() @Poster, somewhat. but just keep an eye on the girl So as you are.....when you see ur bf with other ladies u'll get pissed off just like that huh? but u can tell when ur man is trying to make u jealous. and whether u like it or not, it will get to u somehow. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I see!. You Should've Showed That Angry Face If You Knew All that. Its's all Good Anyways. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() good! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmmmm, sometimes if someone loves u, he/she will be jealous seeing an opposite sex wit u. Replysome say there is no true love without jealousy but at times there is jealousy without true love.
Yes! is natural. but it should have some limitation. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-06-2009 05:11 PM Yes! is natural. but it should have some limitation. gbam.like being jealous around his own friends
jealousy again Reply