Sani yerima must be crazy, no wonder his bea bea white like person wey dey take pami, okpe, alailopolo. Reply
God punish yerima and his generation. Reply
My word is that we the people of Nigeria are the one that gave all this pedophile leader free ride .If not i dont think they be bold enough to even vote for children sex or what ever .because we are all afraid to die look at egypt they choose there president he impose wrong laws they go to street and pull him out but in nigeria nothing all we can do here is to write and make mouth ALL WE NEED NOW IN NIGERIA IS REVOLUTION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Replythat is what will save us from this devil leader
WHAT NONSENSE? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
this man is just a PuNk! Reply
...thats all we are.... Reply...the West dey try to develop the fasted computer...affordable medicine...renewable energy and so on... ...African man...see our issue... ...tufiakwa...
dis man man dey sick Reply
Oh my God!! this man is pure Evil! Reply
Dat monster is saying so cus he is guilty. Reply
Islamic thinz Reply
THIS IS satanS WORLD, ALL THIS EVIL WILL SOON B GONE, THIS IS NO MORE THAN CHILD MOLESTATION, THOSE CHILD BABIES WILL HAV PROBLEMS FOR THE DURATION, THE PARENTS R TO PROTECT THEIR CHILDREN FROM HARM, BUT ITS LOST TODAY, THE MEN R SIMPLY BULLIES, MAYBE TO USE THEM TO HELP BUILD THE NATION, GONNA GET THERE REWARD, AN ITS NOT GOING TO WOMEN IN A HEAVEN, KEEP DREAMING, THE MEN HAV 7 VIRGINS AWAITING THEM IN HEAVEN,,SO WHAT HAS THE POOR FEMALES GOT AWAITING THEM,? NEVER GOT THAT QUESTION ANSWER;D. IM STILL WAITING.. JESUS WILL HAND OUT THEIR REWARD, AN IT WONT B WHAT THEY EXPECT. THESE LITTLE GIRLS WILL GROW UP AN LOOK OUT!!!, BECAUSE THEY WILL SEE HOW THEY HAV BEEN ROBBED OUT OF THEIR LIFE... Reply
this yerima is just a complete bag of confusion. come to think of it, if he marries his child at 6, does he think that child can make sound judgement when it comes to certain issues in marriage? people should stop hiding under the cover of religion to perpetrate evil. Reply
dat is d picture and statement of a wasted semen. Early marriage is now nigerias problem? Idiot. Reply
Desert Baboon.. Reply
he is mad Reply
You are really waste of space and stupid Reply
this Aboki do finish, make dem roll em one joint make im sense come back lol Reply