make una go jooor na editing Reply
what will the police do in this case? Reply
This is just Photoshop it has being revealed on News this morning {TIFUN TEDO FLASH FM 105.5} What the woman saw was OCTOPUS, ReplyHer level couldn't allowed her to differentiate fish from human
the leg for be black,why the leg come be white ?good photoshop Reply
OMO IF I HEAR SAY THIS 1 NO BE PHOTO SHOP I WILL THANK YOU YOU DID A GR8 JOB ReplyOVER SABI IF I BELIEVE YOU I WILL CONTINUE READING THE STORY
Holy sh*t!!!!! Reply
May God have mercy. Reply
this is sooo fake............kaiiwalaiye!!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Wonders shall not end Reply--etos7--
That is genetically modified fish by white scientist. google genetically modified fish or food you shall get the answers. na oyinbo people put am there to confuse people. in uk and america they have started making GMO babies. wake up my people Reply
NKAN BEE Reply
Mammy water don show Reply
Quote from: Adikpe on 25-07-2013 02:54 PM Mammy water don show ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hey.. Mr poster definitely you should have also snap the people as they were looking at the fish so that we can believe. definitely we are not kids I can also do something like this in my photoshop cs6 Reply![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() see more photos at http://9aijahouse.blogspot.com/2013/07/train-crash-in-spain-photos.html#sthash.tQhQJ65d.dpuf
Quote from: Procrastinator on 24-07-2013 07:46 AM Na 2 jst roast am chop oh. lol hey you!!! Wetin u dey roast ? Na human fish una dey eat from ur land? Please this is totally absurd!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Why is the fish seller taken into police custody ? Must she pay bribe for crowd control Reply
Wonda shal neva end Reply