You settle down to marry the man/woman that you love?
Before settling down with your man/woman?
Do some tourism.
Anymore?
Quote from: lovemar on 15-06-2009 09:35 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-06-2009 07:27 PM What are the things that you'll like to explore before You settle down to marry the man/woman that you love? Before settling down with your man/woman? Do some tourism. Anymore? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
@ poster, id like to taste Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 15-06-2009 10:07 AM @ poster, id like to taste ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-06-2009 10:11 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 15-06-2009 10:07 AM @ poster, id like to taste ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-06-2009 10:00 AM Quote from: myragonza on 15-06-2009 09:27 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-06-2009 07:27 PM What are the things that you'll like to explore before You settle down to marry the man/woman that you love? For the married ones, what are those things that you never did... Before settling down with your man/woman? i wanna test the water Which kain water? ![]() pure water and tap water when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: vivian07 on 15-06-2009 10:20 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-06-2009 10:11 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 15-06-2009 10:07 AM @ poster, id like to taste ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() That thing you called innocent question...You are so greedy. You want to taste 6 different things at a goal ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: myragonza on 15-06-2009 10:21 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-06-2009 10:00 AM Quote from: myragonza on 15-06-2009 09:27 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-06-2009 07:27 PM What are the things that you'll like to explore before You settle down to marry the man/woman that you love? For the married ones, what are those things that you never did... Before settling down with your man/woman? i wanna test the water Which kain water? ![]() pure water and tap water ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-06-2009 10:28 AM Quote from: myragonza on 15-06-2009 10:21 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-06-2009 10:00 AM Quote from: myragonza on 15-06-2009 09:27 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-06-2009 07:27 PM What are the things that you'll like to explore before You settle down to marry the man/woman that you love? For the married ones, what are those things that you never did... Before settling down with your man/woman? i wanna test the water Which kain water? ![]() pure water and tap water ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() and maybe mineral water when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 15-06-2009 10:29 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-06-2009 10:28 AM Quote from: myragonza on 15-06-2009 10:21 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-06-2009 10:00 AM Quote from: myragonza on 15-06-2009 09:27 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-06-2009 07:27 PM What are the things that you'll like to explore before You settle down to marry the man/woman that you love? For the married ones, what are those things that you never did... Before settling down with your man/woman? i wanna test the water Which kain water? ![]() pure water and tap water ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() and maybe mineral water Only you? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-06-2009 10:01 AM Quote from: lovemar on 15-06-2009 09:35 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-06-2009 07:27 PM What are the things that you'll like to explore before You settle down to marry the man/woman that you love? Before settling down with your man/woman? Do some tourism. Anymore? I dont undstd
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-06-2009 10:26 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 15-06-2009 10:20 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-06-2009 10:11 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 15-06-2009 10:07 AM @ poster, id like to taste ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() That thing you called innocent question...You are so greedy. You want to taste 6 different things at a goal ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 15-06-2009 10:45 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-06-2009 10:26 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 15-06-2009 10:20 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-06-2009 10:11 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 15-06-2009 10:07 AM @ poster, id like to taste ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() That thing you called innocent question...You are so greedy. You want to taste 6 different things at a goal ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
waka pass ReplyTo friend a beautiful gal is addition of number, a lot of money and quantity of enermy.
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-06-2009 10:59 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 15-06-2009 10:45 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-06-2009 10:26 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 15-06-2009 10:20 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-06-2009 10:11 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 15-06-2009 10:07 AM @ poster, id like to taste ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() That thing you called innocent question...You are so greedy. You want to taste 6 different things at a goal ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Honest Answers plssss!!! « posted : Yesterday at 07:27:48 PM » Reply with quote What are the things that you'll like to explore before You settle down to marry the man/woman that you love? For the married ones, what are those things that you never did... Before settling down with your man/woman? Very organised orgy!! aquila non decapit muscas
Quote from: vivian07 on 15-06-2009 11:52 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-06-2009 10:59 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 15-06-2009 10:45 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-06-2009 10:26 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 15-06-2009 10:20 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-06-2009 10:11 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 15-06-2009 10:07 AM @ poster, id like to taste ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() That thing you called innocent question...You are so greedy. You want to taste 6 different things at a goal ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hmmm, na wetin dey hungry me sef. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: earlycame on 15-06-2009 11:16 AM waka pass If l meet you there. u'll Earlycry by force Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-06-2009 12:01 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 15-06-2009 11:52 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-06-2009 10:59 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 15-06-2009 10:45 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-06-2009 10:26 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 15-06-2009 10:20 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-06-2009 10:11 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 15-06-2009 10:07 AM @ poster, id like to taste ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() That thing you called innocent question...You are so greedy. You want to taste 6 different things at a goal ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hmmm, na wetin dey hungry me sef. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 15-06-2009 12:07 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-06-2009 12:01 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 15-06-2009 11:52 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-06-2009 10:59 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 15-06-2009 10:45 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-06-2009 10:26 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 15-06-2009 10:20 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-06-2009 10:11 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 15-06-2009 10:07 AM @ poster, id like to taste ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() That thing you called innocent question...You are so greedy. You want to taste 6 different things at a goal ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hmmm, na wetin dey hungry me sef. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Pls, come for a quickie! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
hummmm, some 1 is tempting some 1 Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
It’s AI-Generated – Pastor, Adeboye Disowns Viral Video Of Him Advertising Drug
'In 10 Years, AI Will Replace Many Doctors, Teachers' – Bill Gates Reveals
Bandits Kill Three Kidnapped Kaduna Residents Despite Ransom Payment
JUST IN: Rivers’ Sole Administrator Rtd Vice Admiral Ibas Suspends All Political Appointees
Katsina Chief Judge Grants Bail To 103 Inmates, Discharges Others
Police Arrest 4 Suspected Ritualists For Killing Minors In Rivers
Tension As Lassa Fever Outbreak Hits Ogun State, Govt Confirms Corps Member As First Casualty
Watch Hilarious Moment A Shy Bride Refuses To Kiss Her Husband Because Of Her Dad
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up